Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Helpful staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great people work here...................... O O O O O
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay for work

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms are always clean. The staff, etc
Cons: Needs a little updating in the rooms
Location: Location is great. Plenty of restaurants nearby
I stay there for work 2-3 days a week. The staff there is always friendly and accommodating. All shifts go out of their way to help. The rooms are clean could use a little updating but all in all nice. Just wish I could get points for staying there as much as I do. Maybe a free night or half off or something. No matter will continue to stay there.. One of the friendliest staffs I have come across. Keep up the good work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Good for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, good location, indoor pool, cleanliness
Cons: Could hear doors slamming, dogs, and people outside all night
Location: Location is not in downtown Chattanooga near all attractions but less traffic than downtown.
Overall hotel was nice. Rooms were clean and staff was nice. Enjoyed indoor pool. Bed was a little hard and rooms not insulated for noise very well because we could hear people on the hallways and outside all night long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Staff not welcoming. Was approached on 2nd night returning to my room by the desk clerk outside not in uniform asking what I wanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was cheap, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Things needed repaired inthe room, the carpet needed to be cleaned, the room smelled musty. Too much to type here.
Location: It was close to food and the Hamilton Place Mall.
It was quiet. The bathroom vanity was falling apart, the toilet seat was damaged. The carpet was not very clean and the room smelled bad. The "breakfast" was not worth the effort. The indoor pool was the cleanest and the door leading outside from the pool was rusting away. You could see daylight under and through the door. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STONE MOUNTAIN,GA

Clean, friendly family hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Hotel guest Printer did'nt work and staff was aware
Location: Audubon Society, Look Out MTN, Regal movie theatre, Shoneys offers buffet.
Indoor Pool was clean and well kept. Breakfast area well stocked and tidy.Roms were comfortable
3 out of 5
by Sarita

Got rest

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Went up for the weekend to get some rest, my room was clean both the hotel itself needs some work. The roof was damage
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

play

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
fine
4 out of 5
by Billy from Manchester, TN

Good value for the money!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room but it did smell of smoke. There were even two ashtrays in room. I didn't know you could smoke in any rooms nowadays. The breakfast room was large and comfortable. Small waffles and coffee were good!