Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離市中心比較遠,必須租車,就方便很多了!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
一到清邁機場,向左邊直出,就有的士站!300thb,20分鐘車程就到,酒店服務員態度十分有善,做我的翻譯員協助租車,一手一腳都很體諒,非常好,連離開時,也協助我還車,仲安排了的士送回機場,仲只需250thb已可以了,所以在這衷心感謝! 有機會都會再幫襯這間酒店.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good resort with a safe swimming pool

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Nice and beautiful view. The room was big and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent
Cons: Many mosquitos and small insects.The sound of air-con was quite annoying.More bicycles should be provided
Location: River and different restaurant
Nice resort with good price. The resort was not that far away from the old city. Around 150 thai dollar to get there. The staff were nice and polite. The welcoming drink was nice. The breakfast and fruit juice were excellent especially the kiwi juice. The fruit juice was freshly prepared. The rice was presented as a bear shape. I love it very much!!! But the swimming pool was not the clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Relaxing resort with great view and nice staff

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 十分舒適,適合一家大小渡假。
Cons: 房內可多加一張椅子,並於浴室及洗手間加設掛毛巾的掛勾。
Location: N/A
我們住riverside房間,房間整潔,有小露台,樓底高、空間感大,可惜房內只有一張椅子。服務人員十分親切有禮,我們要一早前往機場離開清邁,他們可以為我們先預備餐盒。不過,前往古城區有點遠,須預先安排交通。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A bit Far from Town

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The food is very nice and staff very friendly.
Cons: To be more securety on the 2 villa room and to have more privacy and cover link way to hotel main building
Location: Location a big far from old town, you need to call cab when you wanted to go out.
Want with group of friend, for main building room are clean and big, but not to Villa, it stand alone and distance from main building without cover link way, the toilet is outside your room at open field, outsider can see it just stand at next building 2nd floor if you bathing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, but could definitely use some revision. Concierge was super friendly, but unfortunately the staff was advised to put a 400% extra charge for tourists, e.g. if they order a taxi for you it's 200 TBH, when you get one from the street it's 50 TBH. The food was ok-ish (add bacon to thai food and call it fusion).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

十分美好的地方

Posted May 19, 2016
酒店設施、環境都十分漂亮,房間乾淨,樓底高空間感大。我們住的是Grand Riverfront Suite,特價時非常實惠,物超所值!早餐即點即做,上菜速度快而且美味!我們也試了另一邊餐廳的午飯,水準也很高!職員好像沒有很多,但每位都很親切友善,笑容滿面。唯一缺點是泳池不夠清潔,住在那裡的2天我們都沒敢下水游泳,感覺好可惜!
4 out of 5
by Jani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Essex

Nice and peaceful

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location next to river!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiangmai Thailand

Nice hotel with hospitallity service from staff.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
I received the welcome drink once walk-in to the counter and staff was giving the good hospitality to us that I was really appreciated. The room is quite big and including with jaguzzi that i spend my time in it in the early morning, also the swimming pool with Ping river scenario. I will come to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

寧靜的小型resort

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: 房少人少, 很清靜, 對喜歡享受懶洋洋生活又不想受打擾的的人來渡假一流.
Cons: 地下有個公用空間, 半室內的, 其位置很偏僻, 沒有甚麼用, 倒不如改健為兒童室或作其他用途會更有用.
住了三天pool-access的房間, 只可以說實在太寫意. 酒店房間數量只有十多間, 且酒店主要面向著河, 所以十分幽靜. 但馬路也很近, 隔音不太好, 夜裡有車經過時會比較嘈. 但情況不算嚴重. 泳池很小, 可以說很迷理. 但我住的三天都機乎只有我們一家使用, (pool access房只有四間, 我們佔了三間), ,所以很充夠. 泳池邊是草地, 小朋友很跑得開心. 早餐有鮮果汁飲, 主餐是單點的, 但都是任點任食, 味道很好, 是每天不能錯過的環節. 另外下午茶時間另點的pizza味道很有驚喜. 一定要品嘗一下 . 自駕遊人士注意, 酒店就在馬路邊, 門口很小, 只能泊五六台車.旺季時最好事先知會一下酒店安排車位.