Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Marginal nrighborhood, right next to freeway. For s one night stop over, pretty cheap. Rooms clean. Breakfast marginal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Close to freeway

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was an OK hotel....it was not the cleanest room....there was bugs and spiders crawling around and hair in the tub...and the bedding wasn't clean! Would maybe stay again if I got in a pinch, but not recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Wyoming

Excellent Value

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: It's located close to many attractions, easy on and off the freeway. But mostly, I like the price.
Cons: Can't think of much.
Location: It's located in between Salt Lake and Ogden. It's close to Layton Hills Mall. There's lots of good restaurants nearby.
I stay at this hotel often. They've been doing some updating of carpets, and the beds in my room had new spreads on them. The front desk clerk was absent when I arrived. After waiting a while, I called the hotel, and she promptly came down and checked me in. The breakfast is skimpy, but I don't choose a hotel for the breakfast. For the price, this is a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel for travel stop-over

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was fine.
Cons: Late night customer service.
Location: We were just passing through and it was close to the highway, so it worked for us.
The quality of the room was fine, it was clean an seemed new. The breakfast was fine. My only problem was with the desk clerk when we checked in. It was very late and all we wanted to do was get in the room and get to bed. The clerk seemed like he really didn't know what to do, he just stared at his computer screen in silence. We finally did get the room and all was well. The staff in the morning was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by summer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rick

Not great

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was not with it and the breakfast was not up to standards from other Days Inn that I've stayed out across the country.
1 out of 5
by Rocky from Kansas City

Not very quiet

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We where in room 116 and right by the laundry room and we could hear them doing laundry all night it was very easy to hear people walking above us and telling in the room next to us
4 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Room

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Room was not ready at check in. They checked me in and said the bed needed a blanked. They put the blanket on the bed it was the blanket that goes on between the top comforter and sheet. Bed wasn't completely made. Went to shower and the whole bathroom was dirty! Had used soap on sink and in shower!