Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Worn out dump in a worn out neighborhood

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Start over. Move down the road to a less sketchy locale. Replace all the worn out stuff. Wash the damned sheets.
carpets worn threadbare, hairs and dirt in sheets and towels, half a roll of TP, noisy people in hallways/no isolation from that noise, torn up parking lot that made access difficult, poor breakfast, lousy coffee, and overpriced. For the quality it should have been fifty bucks, not twice that. Done with the Comfort chain after this, not my first bad experience with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice clean well appointed room. Spacious. Front desk staff very courteous and professional. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I love the hotel the people were nice and the rooms and overall hotel was reall clean. The breakfast was amazing and the pool was great. My family had a good time. The one thing I didn't like was the far back location but was really close to shopping and fun. Magic mountain was right next door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything About this hotel was pretty nice except our room was very badly lite, even with all the lights on it would have been hard to Read most places in the room
5 out of 5
by sheila

Good

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't judge the book by its cover

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The outside of the hotel is generic and it's in a weird place, but inside was lovely. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. If I needed to go to the east side of Columbus again, I'd probably go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Proximity to Columbus East

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Large room for appropriate hot breakfast.
Cons: Periodically sweeping floor and common areas. Check on the housekeeping staff . . . maybe they are understaffed or need more training.
Location: Easy on and off to I-70.
Entry way and elevator floors were not clean. Looked like construction workers were staying there, too, leaving muddy prints. First room assigned to me hadn't had the bathroom totally cleaned. Second room still had a washcloth hanging high on the shower curtain rod (found it next morning). The light switches and other surfaces were sticky. However, after a thorough checking of the bed, I was comfortable staying in the room.
4 out of 5
by Charmaine

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Newly renovated hotel. Very affordable, convenient location. Staff very attentive. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon Jovi concert

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were in the area to attend a concert. The room was clean but it could use some updating. There were areas of paint coming off some of the walls. The tub could use some sort of non-slip treatment. The front desk staff at check in was friendly and made sure we had what we needed. Overall it was a great stay!!
4 out of 5
by Betsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels