Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 東京

さすがシックス センシズ

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 夕食の価格はリーズナブルですがもう少し高級感があっても良いかなと思います。
シックス センシズに3ヵ所目の滞在です。 お部屋自体は何処も変わらず私には最高です。 今度はベストシーズンに再来したいと思っています。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Desire to please but many failures. Food sickness

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: View, beach
Cons: train your staff, don't waste customer time with bill mistakes. Felt I got overcharge for the ride back to the airport (van vs mercedez)
Location: small village, beautiful views and motorbike rides
Absolutely gorgeous location with long isolated beach and the water is super warm. You are isolate and limited to resort food which is pretty limited, super expensive, not very good and got pretty sick on the third day (bad chicken I suspect). We were assigned 1 person to help us during our stay (kevin) and he was super useful but didn't get the same from the rest of the vietnamese staff. They have a desire to help but english is often limited and had to repeat, repeat, repeat our order and had to return something pretty much every meal. Also had issues with checkout with items on our bills that wasn't suppose to be there and paid for private ride to airport but Kevin had to drive us due to mistake from the staff. It's small island so food will be a bit more expense. Expect to spend at lest 200$ per day for 2 minimum for half decent food. The breakfast on the other end was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Singapore

A few days at the beach

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place if you're looking for a few days by the beach. It's relatively secluded so lots of space for yourself. Six Senses is comfortable and service was exceptional. Outside of the resort area there are a few temples and shrines to visit, and nice coastlines but not many choices apart from that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roderick

good

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis

A real luxury in the magical place

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful location, great staff with very good English, the hotel and thevillas are excellent. A real luxury ... fortunately, for the price ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
All of these are best. Villa, restaurants, and staff are sophisticated. From a villa, we had nice, pieceful viewing. We were wholly relaxing. Near future, we would like to stay. Thanks for all of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ying wai ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Muenchen

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Luxury hotel with a price to match. Good facilities, but some of the buildings looking a little tired. This is perhaps understandable due to the strong sun and sea air, but at this price....? The arrangement of rooms in the duplexes is somewhat irritating being on two levels; having to remember to lock both rooms on leaving; having to go outside to go from one room to the other. Activities and dining rather expensive, but it is possible to save by going outside the hotel for these.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam from London

Can't fault it

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 nights on a self organised 2 week tour of Vietnam and Cambodia. The only problem I had with my stay is that it wasn't long enough. The setting and hotel itself is stunning however it's sthe staff that truley make it a memorable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ulrike

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by John A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review