Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place, smelly,dirty,thinks broken,loud

Posted Mar 26, 2017
So many wrong things,Office door has a sign they lock it from 6pm,,we arrived at 4:30 and it was already locked,neighborhood was an industrial area,not near bay,lobby and room smell was horrible,like mildew. Tv cable to wall was broken,tore,no phone in room,bath tub with black grease. Their swimming pool was filled with dirt. Train tracks run two blocks from hotel, and loud people all night long unable to sleep. Spend 20-30 somewhere else!!!you'll be thankful you did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis MO

Posted Mar 15, 2017
No phone or iron & ironing board in the room, poor reception on TV. No amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Im homeless so im happy they all very nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Its goin on 2 weeks hope i found a house soon cux ima be broke but cant be mad cuz im out the rain
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was fine, I had to switch rooms because of the people next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinole Ca

Impeccable service

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Everything was great from price of michelle the room to the employees.will definitely stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Worst hotel we have ever stayed in!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!
Cons: Try everything, If I was a Days Inn Rep, I'd be embarrassed to even have my name remotely connected with this hotel.
Location: Just don't bother going here. Motel 6 is better.
From our greeting of,"Ya, what do you want!" to having to sign a paper with giving us 15 minutes to make up our minds about the room. We were miss lead about this dump. I'm not that hard to please, but they don't give you anything at all. Towels full on holes, microwave and refrigerator were provided but no way to use them "THERE WAS NO PLUGS TO PLUG THEM INTO" half of the few plugs weren't working. No iron, or hairdryer in room. The place smelled really funky and the sheets were about 20 years old.(They were clean, about the only thing good about the room. There wasn't any way to have a shower because they have fixed so you can only take a bath. No Wi-Fi as shown in the ad(only in the lobby) and breakfast was donuts cold from the refrigerator (maybe left overs from 3 days before.) Juice was Tampico and no syrup or butter for the frozen waffles. The outdoors had junk all over the place and if you stayed over the week-end they would have charged you extra. to park in the lot! We would have left but we had paid already thru Expedia, and we would have had a nightmare trying to get our money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

Bed bugs!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel should be closed
Terrible! Vacations just ruined. We were bitten by bed bugs. We stayed in room 245. Receptionist was just useless, didn't get any assistance or apology.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try somewhere else

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Smoke free room smelled of smoke. Staff had difficulty getting me a keep it work. Had to walk back-and-forth a couple of times in the rain. No blankets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pure ghetto.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The cops conducted a massive raid a few days prior to my stay which really added to the ghetto experience - broken downs doors and busted windows. The only positive was that the local cockroaches were scared away. I still crossed my fingers each morning that my truck was there when I left for work. Staff not very helpful, poorly trained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I do not know where to start.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change the owner
From the outside ground through the lobby and though out the entire property was dirty, doors without locks, all rooms smelled of smoke after complaining and changing three rooms. This hotel should be shut down.