Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Bedbug Nightmare!

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Rating=0 ! BEWARE!! The first night of a 2- week anniversary trip began with a broken room phone and laminate flooring. Without my knowledge, booked in a "dog room", as described later by manager, I was awakened by stinging, and biting sensations. To my horror, blood on my pillows, hundreds of bites and bedbugs crawling on my hand and mattress! So disgusting! This Asian manager denied that it happened and refuses to give refund. Not withstanding, I went twice to urgent care facilities and spent many sleepless nights and many weeks with intense itching. Scarring and raised bumps remain since September 16. The manager's denial puts others at risk!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean, Quiet, & friendly/helpful management.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Under new management as of 11-03-15. Motel was very clean, in very good condition, quiet, easily accessible. Management was very friendly & helpful. Phone was not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

awful place

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: location is ok.
Cons: everything. nothing good about facility
Location: no restaurants or any eating places nearby
each of two rooms were filthy, not made up. outside dirty, inside dirty. they reduced rate from $85 to $63, but you can't at allow keep it on your roster until it is remodeled and refurbished
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nelson

don't know why I payed so much

Posted Nov 1, 2015
The ice machine did not work. As well as the hotel staff didn't know where it was located. False advertising about free breakfast. Loud streets,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever !!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: NOTHING !!!
Owner refused to give our employees a room. After rooms were confirmed with confirmation number and a company credit card - owner insisted employees pay CASH !!! This rude woman should NOT be in business !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Mgr was RUDE,,, room smelled like barf,, we actually left didn't stay,, it was filthy and no soap towels like sand paper ,, it was horrendous!! They should be ashamed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
bad place to stay...............................................................................................................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nothing to write home about, will stay else where.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: That if the rest of the room wasn't exactly clean the bed and bathroom were.
Cons: Cobwebs/ brighten the room up/ speed up the Wi-Fi or don't change for a poor product/ smile, make guest feel welcome.
Location: Not. A. Lot.
Check-in/out was quick but rather rude/ unwelcoming. Wi-Fi was a $5 extra but isn't worth it, slow as the day is long. Bed & bathroom were clean but cobwebs on the walls and dust and cigarette ash behind the furniture and nightstand (in a 'non smoking room') respectively.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Don't stay there terrible place no internet everything falling apart
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Dirty and run down

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Website showed lovely pool and nice workout room. In reality, pool had no water but lots of dirt and leaves. I was told the gym was not available. Moldy coffee left in the maker in the room when we arrived; never cleaned in 3 days. Broken door lock, no dial tone on phone, breakfast was cold cereal and past- sell-date milk.