Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
To scared to sleep at night, to many people drinking and talking all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San diego

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Someone was in my room after I m back from my trip and nobody was on the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel smelled like weed which explained all the people and noise at night. We got to hear a crack deal go on outside our window. There was no breakfast included and stew is pretty bad. Hotel is not like the pictures online. Not family friendly at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VALENCIA

nefasto tanto el trato como las instalaciones

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: TODO
Location: no cometan el error de reservarlo para visitar SFO.. está a media hora y a eso habrá que sumarle los costes de los puentes para llegar!
Tanto el personal como los servicios e instalaciones son indignos. Parece un reformatorio con gente de dudosa reputación. Además teníamos reservadas 2 noches con desayuno y no nos dieron el desayuno ninguna de las noches. La habitación estaba sucia y con constantes gritos de otras habitaciones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Felt like a stay in the ghetto!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Hire a security guard to patrol. Staff was younger and not equipped to deal with the 'customers' they were attracting.
Location: In a remote area with nothing around of use to us.
Staff decent. Even though the Expedia prepay reservation was messed up. Would not recommend staying here unless desperate! And NOT if you have children! We had street thugs hanging outside our door smoking weed and being rowdy much of the night. We locked down and did NOT go out again. Location is remote. Did not feel safe! Room was okay and surprisingly clean however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stayed here because it was the cheapest thing around and we were trying to be frugal and save a few bucks. What a huge mistake. An all-around horrible experience. Drug paraphernalia and random garbage on the carpet and around the bed (don't take your shoes off); the door would not even lock properly. I've stayed in some shady neighborhoods, but this was as ghetto as it gets. The staff does not answer the phone when you call the front desk. So if you are being robbed or attacked in your room, oh well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Este hotel no es familiar, muy mal barrio.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Location: El lugar me pareció de mal vivientes, sera porque llegamos de noche?
Hice la reservación y cuando llegamos al hotel no había cuartos disponibles, así que solo perdimos nuestro tiempo en viajar hacia el hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Horrible place, rooms were dirty, front desk guy was rude and disappeared and I never saw him I left the place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The area is suspect.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The area is very suspect. There are no restaurants in the area at all during the night. And doesn't look safe at all.... staff was friendly and helpful, since Expedia screwed up my itinerary and had to wait over a hour for Expedia to send the new itinerary (still mad about that) but overerall we wouldn't stay again. It's to far away from restaurants and civilization....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise,ID

Terrible

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hadn't received booking from Expedia when I arrived. Had to wait 30 mins to check while they called Expedia to get it faxed(!!) over. Walls paper thin. Pool area a building site. Rooms beyond basic. No iron and staff wouldn't provide another. If I could give negative stars I would. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.