Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet
Vier Nächte in erinem schönen Zimmer im Nebengebäude
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Susanne, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for taking your time to review Comwell Holte. We are glad that your stay lived up to your expectations and we hope to welcome you again some other time. Best regards Susanne, front office manager
3 out of 5
by Hatem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne from Gothenburg

One night for business

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good food, excellent breakfast buffet. However, the room needs freshening up, carpet stained and bathroom not fresh. Comfortable bed. Some staff not very friendly, but exceptionally good service in restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Susanne receptionen, Hotel Management
Hi Anne Thank you for taking your time to review Comwell Holte. We are starting to renovate some of our rooms this summer, that will also include the bathrooms. We are very sorry to hear that not all our staff didn't make a good impression. It would have been nice to know specifically what happened so we can improve our service. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God pris

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Manglende wifi på værelser (sidebygning)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Susanne receptionen, Hotel Management
Kære gæst Tak for din tilbagemelding. Vi beklager meget der har manglet wifi - det har været en fejl, da der normalt er dækning på hele hotellet. Venlig hilsen
4 out of 5
by steen from odense

godt til prisen

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
godt hotel til prisen gode senge tv ok med 25 kanaler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Susanne receptionen, Hotel Management
Hej Steen Tak for din anmeldelse af Comwell Holte. Vi er glade for at dit ophold levede op til forventningerne, og vi håber at kunne byde dig velkommen igen en anden gang. Venlig hilsen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bjarne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels