Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Ja
Location: Rude Skov er skøn
Dobbeltværelset til to personer, men kun håndklæder til en person. Kun en rulle toiletpapir til to dage. Loftlyset virkede ikke ved ankomsten, og det kunne de desværre ikke gøre noget ved før efter weekenden (om tre dage...) Ingen undersøgte om det blot var en pære der skulle skiftes. Manglende pære ligeledes i gangen. Kaffemaskine var ikke tændt og meldte om rensning da den blev tændt. Standarden står ikke mål med prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: zie boven
Location: zie boven
Prima hotel voor 1 of 2 dagen en achteraf te ver van mijn zakelijke afspraken (eigen schuld). Mooie en rustige omgeving, uitstekend eten zowel ontbijt alsmede 's avonds. Kamer was niet al te groot, maar voldoende voor de reden waarvoor ik het hotel had geboekt. Prima douche maar dit gedeelte was erg klein en mag gerust wat groter. Het vervelendste was het slechte Wi-Fi bereik in de kamer alsmede daarbuiten, ondanks de propaganda hiervan. Constant opnieuw moeten inloggen, wat voor zakenlui een bron van ergernis moet zijn wanneer ze 's avonds nog wat willen werken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Fint hotell i København. Ligger et stykke utenfor sentrum men det var lett å finne fram. Enkelt å kjøre inn til sentrum med bil. Dyrt med tog. Stort og fint hotellområde. Fine rom. Reiste med barn og synes det var lite fasiliteter for barn. Området var stort og det kunne vært noen lekeapparater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hette from Enschede

Rare Denen....

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ze hebben hier een rare invulling van principieel zijn.... Uitstekend en net hotel echter, als het op klantgerichtheid aankomt kennen ze alleen maar de korte termijn. Gisteren bij de receptie aangegeven dat ik een dag eerder vertrek. De receptie gaf aan dat zij een akkoord van de boeking organisatie nodig hadden om de nacht in mindering te brengen. Heb ik gedaan & de boeking organisatie heeft dit ook nog eens bevestigd bij het hotel. Sta ik bij de receptie om het te regelen geven ze doodleuk aan dat ik het gisteren had moeten regelen en dat het vandaag te laat is. Denen hebben een rare invulling van principieel zijn
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mette Møller from Kalundborg

Dårlig oplevelse og ringe standard

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Det var ikke den bedste oplevelse, første anviste værelse lugtede meget af kloak telefonsystem virkede ikke da vi ville bestille room-service måtte vi gå i receptionen. Urent gulvtæppe med udefinerbar brunt... på gulvet. Arrogant receptionist og ringe service. dog skal fremhæves at tjeneren som kom med mad på værelset tog virkelig ansvar for den dårlige service som vi havde oplevet. Det øvrige personale kunne lære noget af hans facon:) Pris og standard hænger ikke sammen, så alt i alt en dårlig oplevelse, vi kan ikke anbefale stedet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Flot hotel - dårlig morgenmad

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Flot hotel i fantastiske omgivelser nord for København - problemet er ikke hotellet som sådan, men mere oplevelsen af, at man betaler for meget for det, man får. Morgenmaden og lokalet den bliver serveret i var decideret dårlig og da det vi havde behov for var overnatning og en rimelig morgenmad, er det ganske enkelt ikke godt nok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Alnwick

Room in need of refurbishment

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and functional and in a nice setting. Would have preferred blackout curtains in the room to keep out the early morning light. Only real problem was the odour in the room. Had the impression that a few too many sweaty bodies had slept on the mattress, which needed replacing as there was definitely a distinct sweaty body smell which could not be removed by opening the windows.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randall from Grand Forks

Poor first and last impressions

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
We came by the hotel one hour early for check-in and were swiftly turned away. I understand that early check in is a benefit that one cannot count on, but I've never had a hotel not even check to see if the room is ready. When we arrived back to check in, they had no record of our hotels.com reservation. They said there must have been some miscommunication between hotels.com and the hotel. Fortunately, they were not fully booked for the night, so they gave us a room for the rate we booked online. This process took about 20 minutes, however. As for the room and amenities, they were decent and uneventful until I went to check out. Upon check out, I learned that using a credit card other than from a Danish bank results in a fee where you pay the card fee the hotel would normally pay. This wasn't a huge fee, around $5 (31.15 DKK), but I wouldn't have paid this if I had pre-paid for the room (and I already paid a bit more so I didn't have to prepay).