Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very convenient if you are travelling by car as it has free parking. You can take a bus in front of the hotel to go to Porte d'Orleans metro station or enjoy a 2 Km walk (we always walked even at night... it seems to be a safe neighborhood). From Porte d'Orleans you can easily access anywhere in Paris by subway. Great price compared to the prices in Paris and very clean. Nothing to complain, I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Decent - only stayed one night, checking in at 11pm and checking out at 7am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was clean.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff I dealt with were rude and unhelpful .the location wasn't great either. Was not happy with this hotel. WIFI didn't work well at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A hotel that I'll be glad not to return to...

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Free parking (although see my earlier comment)
Cons: Everything
Hotel felt shabby and basic; our one-night stay wasn't cheap either! In the evening I rang down to Reception for some 'general' advice on getting to The Louvre on the following day, after which 'Mohammed' made a point of not understanding what or where I was talking about until I named in full the 'Musée du Louvre'. It was very clear that he was being unhelpful and arrogant. During the night I was awoken by loud music and people talking and laughing outside. The 'complimentary' rooftop parking that we found very useful appears to be useful for the local youths (non residents of the hotel) that can also access and congregate there. Several cars were parked next to each other packed full of youths smoking and generally disturbing the peace of the night. The hotel should not allow non-residents to access such space as not only did they disturb my sleep but I was also fearful about the safety of our car!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but staff is terrible

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Ebookers
A small nice hotel outside Paris. Rooms are okay for the price but the staff is terrible. They don't know how to speak to the customers and not helpful at all. Very disappointed about the service.
3 out of 5
by Leonardo from Israel

low range hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is out of the city of Paris, is takes 2 metros and 25 minuts of walk or another bus to arrive the Eiffel tower
1 out of 5
by Anthony John

Not good

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only stay at this hotel for under 40€ if you pay the full price you will be disappointed. It's very dirty,hard to find and overall not good!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Nottingham

Perfect place would stay again when in paris.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent price for Paris, there's a bus stop directly outside, which the final stop is next to the metro which takes you to central paris. Perfect. All staff speak English and very friendly. Rooms clean (except the carpet where we first walked in) comfortable bedding and air con, wifi and parking is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie C.

Badminton Tournament

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Ebookers
It was great and handy to have a well equipped kitchen in the room, however was struggling to get connection for wifi. Was charged for parking on arrival but no space when return after a day out, luckily it was refunded. The only downside I found was on the confirmation of booking it stated that check in was 12pm but was told by staff that it was actually 2pm and it's a sub charge of €5 per room which was nothing, but it was the principle when a customer got a printed proof of the check in time at 12pm, should we still be charged for 'early' check in?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels