Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Darkest room I've ever been in.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Bed was very good.
Cons: Lighting.
Location: Location was close to the Frisco mall.
Darkest room I've ever been in. Small floor lamp in sitting area was it. The desk had no lamp or light above it making the desk useless for any work. Bathroom only had a light over vanity making shower very dark. Only we'll lit area in the room was just inside the door by closet. Room was nice and clean from what I could see. I did see in another room that had a large lamp on the desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recomend

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The air conditioner had a loud knocking sound that kept waking me up. Woke up with several bites from something, possible bed bugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Good Frisco location.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Everyone was pretty friendly. The room was fine except for the air conditioner. We had to put it on 60 degrees just so the room wasn't hot. The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houma, LA

Hotel satisfactory, Expedia booking NOT

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean with friendly staff. The breakfast was amazing....lots of choices.
When I booked this room for my brother, his wife and son (wife has ALS and is in a wheelchair), I specifically asked for a handicap accessible with roll in shower and wide doors, and two queen beds. I was told it was AVAILABLE. I was very upset when my brother checked in, that the room did NOT have a roll-in shower, nor two queen beds. My nearly 6' nephew slept very uncomfortably on a small sofa. Expedia did not take my request seriously and booked it randomly. I understand some accommodations can't be guaranteed but when you ask for specific features for a handicap person, IT SHOULD BE ABSOLUTELY GUARANTEED! With that being said, the hotel staff was very friendly and did all they could to get a room with two queen beds for the next night, although the roll-in shower room was not available. All in all, the hotel was fabulous along with the staff. Expedia needs to take handicap requests more seriously, as someone in a wheelchair can't 'make do'. Either the room requested is available or not. Period.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not baby friendly-NO cribs were available as advertised. I was given a pack n play without sheets and left to figure it out myself. AC didn't work in the first room and they did switch me to another room. Phones didn't work in either room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel, will stay again

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with a great rate. Clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was good. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by dan from kansas city

frisco on the weekend

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
needs maint staff on the weekend needed a good pickup around the lot
4 out of 5
by Mary from Oklahoma

Nice stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel appeared to be recently remodeled with new carpet, etc. Nice stay for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shops

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I only stayed for a few hours. It was more of a need sleep now type of stay but they allowed me early check in and were very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Fort Collins

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family