Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Nice Area to Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was decent, room seemed fairly clean at first glance, bed was comfortable.
Cons: We had a large live roach in our room that I had to kill. Obviously, my wife was not happy!
Location: Great tex-mex restaurant right next to the hotel - La Hacienda. Excellent food! Lots of other restaurants and activities not too far away.
We stayed for a conference at a local church. Overall it was a good stay. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Very convenient to our destination. Room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and big
When we arrived the room type we had reserved was no longer available. The front desk staff was kind enough to provide us with two king rooms in the place of our double. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was adequate and the lobby was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to relitives

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Fair price, food ok, room nice. Able to assist on printing airplane tickets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Seriously! It was a very good breakfast. And the facility is modern and clean. The only negative was my having to deal with the front desk and Expedia. I spent the first few hours of my stay running back-and-forth between my room and the front desk. Not fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel we have stayed in, in the area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We travel to Plano / Frisco area frequently for my spouses doctors appointments and this is by far our favorite hotel in the area. We stayed in a room with a hot tub and it was great to relax after our long drive !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to shop

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Our room was clean and the king size bed was very comfortable. The bathroom had a plastic commode lid that was real loose. The bathroom had a combo shower/bath/Jacuzzi. There was no curtain to keep shower water in the tub. On a 3rd floor I would think you wouldn't want outside of the tub, just sayin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
At first I wads a bit skeptical if was going to be nice but once in the staff was friendly and the room ended up being nicer than a first appearance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
not too bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels