Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location in gatto neighborhood.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: more security in and out of the building. threat the smell in the building and the hall.
Location: nothing much.
building and room smell terrible. Bed is full-size not even queen-size. People hangout smoke and drink right in the parking lots. Polices was chasing a drug dealer right in the parking lots when I was arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Great place to stay. Close to lots of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Kellea Collier, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! See you again soon Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by Joiann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Just OK

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: one of the reasons we picked this location was the shuttle to go to the galleria. However we were told the shuttle stopped at 4. Not happy news!
Location: Galleria
Check in stunk. This hotel is very confusing in way of how it is laid out and the check in (who was also the MOD) gave no info at all. No check out tIme, Internet password, where to park suggestion, shuttle info). Staff was having a conversation among themselves while my check in which is so unprofessional on top of getting no info.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Kellea Collier, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am truly sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay and that our staff did not exceed your expectations. I will ensure that your comments are shared with them. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
3 out of 5
by janice

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Charge for parking was misrepresented online. Was told if I stayed more than one day, there was no charge for parking. Asked desk clerk to charge one room to different credit card, but it wasn't done. Not happy with check-in staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Kellea, Hotel Management
Dear Janice I am so sorry to hear that you were not properly informed of the charge for parking. I will ensure that we speak with our staff as well as the desk agent that checked you in. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by Bradley J

Well maintained hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a good location. A bit on the older side but it's been well maintained, particularly the lobby areas. The room was nice and clean with everything I would have expected with the low shower head height being my only complaint. Overall value was there, but watch out for the daily parking fee, $14/night to self park, and no complimentary breakfast options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Kellea, Hotel Management
Dear Bradley, Thank you so much for your review from your recent stay with us. I appreciate your feedback and will share this with our management team. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but thought would have more amenities.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel rooms were clean.
Cons: Complimentary coffee, tea, water. Cleanliness of the fitness center
This was a nice hotel, very clean, staff was good. But, I find it odd that a 4 star Crowne Plaza hotel doesn't offer any free coffee in the morning in the lobby. You have to purchase Starbucks from their machine at $3 per cup - I've stayed at many hotels for business travel that are "less than 4 star" that offers coffee, tea and water complimentary. The fitness room (cardio room, didn't go into the weight room) was dirty -- the treadmill screens were sticky from previous visitors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Kellea Collier, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and will share your comments with our team. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maria from Houston

Great hotel for very reasonable price

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was in Addison for a seminar . I would pick this hotel again next time . Was a very good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Kellea, Hotel Management
Thanks Maria! See you again soon! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels