Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The stay was pretty good overall. If I had a complaint it would be that you have to pay for parking & the mattresses are not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Close to restaurants and the mall. And 20 min away feom downtown. Def will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great time! Wonderful weekend away with the hubs. Convenient and close to Dallas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Hidden Charges!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I was charged for parking and breakfast. On website it was free breakfast for 2. I purchased room with view but my view was a wall and please designated for smoking. Worst Internet ever. I had to sit by the door and it was dropping every 5 min. Now I have to work with my bank, their restaurant took liberty of taking extra tips. I left them 5$ cash for breakfast! Still not enough for them! By the way on Beltline city of Addison got multiple diners with better breakfast and less than 22$ I was charged by hotel Avoid that hotel!
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

I recommend looking elsewhere.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The Breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Nothing.
This hotel is just meh. I checked in at 5pm (check-in time is 3pm) and my room still wasn't ready. Thankfully the front desk agent gave me a complimentary drink to enjoy while waiting. The room was ok...if you like dark rooms. No view, just the windows right across for more rooms. The pillows are horribly uncomfortable, and the aircon is so loud it will wake the dead. But the worst part was, that one of my washcloths (I only was given two to begin with) was dirty! GROSS! I threw it on the floor for housekeeping to replace, and the next day when I returned after housekeeping had been there, that same washcloth was now placed on the bathroom vanity!!! So disgusting! Needless to say, I will not be staying at this hotel again. Also, for location, there is nothing within walking distance. They have a free area shuttle but it was not available the entire time because it was always taking other people around. One silver lining is the complimentary breakfast was quite nice. The coffee was decent and they had a nice omelet station to have a good hot breakfast to start your day.
5 out of 5
by Dana

Great hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful and clean hotel. The room was really comfortable and clean. This is where I will be staying everytime I go to Texas
2 out of 5
by Zach

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Do not stay here with small children. The hotel is VERY noisy and doors slam all through the night. Hotel is dated and has a very bad smell in the hallways. Beds are tiny too. Employees were friendly and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Castle, Co

Odd layout, dirty rooms

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: We had free breakfast in the room, and the front desk staff was nice.
Cons: Nothing can be done about the layout, but the room cleanliness and smell could have been improved.
Location: It's in a business park area.
The hotel overall was ok. They had renovated the lobby, meeting space, hotel carpet, but the layout is strange. My room for example was in the meeting space. I had to walk through several hallways of meeting space to finally make it to my hotel room. My "view" was between buildings and into a parking garage as the building was sort of in a strange u shape? There were handprints all over the mirrored closet, so I could tell the rooms weren't cleaned well. One night I arrived back to my room around 4:00 pm and the room was never cleaned.
2 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels