Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC OK

I would recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Loved the hotel. It was very comfortable and relaxing view and courtyard. I would recommend for business or leisure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Some rooms need a little update but very comfortable nevertheless.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location in gatto neighborhood.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: more security in and out of the building. threat the smell in the building and the hall.
Location: nothing much.
building and room smell terrible. Bed is full-size not even queen-size. People hangout smoke and drink right in the parking lots. Polices was chasing a drug dealer right in the parking lots when I was arrival.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dane from Amarillo

stay here

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for a single bed, I got 2 double beds for my wife and I. The overnight parking was too high, which I didn't know I would have to pay for. but the hotel was very nice and clean, very friendly staff, the food was great. One of the nicest.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kellea, Hotel Management
Dear Dane Thank you so much for your review. I am so sorry that we were not able to accommodate your room type request. While we do our best, sometimes we are not always able to make this happen and I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to host you as our guest. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
3 out of 5
by Kirk from Okc

Not 4 star

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was old microwaves left in hall just felt like a 2 star hotel. Not impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kellea, Hotel Management
Dear Kirk I am so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. I appreciate your comments and will share with our team Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director Operations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

PEACEFUL

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay, peaceful and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a place to stay...

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Seems like they focus so much on the lobby and downstairs. Downstairs was beautiful, up in the room was nice... But as a 4 star I figured it would be better. The ceiling had cracks in the room and the elevator had cracked tiles. We did not feel comfortable in the elevator because it would bounce multiple times when going down. Overall, it was a nice place to stay at... But I do think they need to work on a few things to keep the hotel nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kellea, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your comments. I will ensure that these are also shared with our team and address your concerns immediately. I do apologize that this was the case and can assure you that this is not standard for us. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels