Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Unexpected fees not provided be Expedia

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Unexpected fees not provided by Expedia before booking a hotel with a non-refundable policy. Additionally, offering hotels for the mystery option that do not meet our exceed the searched options. Needed a hotel that offered breakfast options and free parking. Mystery hotel offered neither of these and had an additional $100 deposit that was not disclosed before booking. In total, this experience cost an extra $135 we did not budget for and was not made aware of these fees until after booking a non-refundable hotel. Thanks for leaving us ill informed and poorly funded for our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice upscale Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
But unfortunately Room was very cozy but little details were missed no bath mat in shower very slippery shower was hard to turn on due to missing knob other than that staff was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LR, AR

Nice hotel close to galleria and north Dallas area

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great hotel for the price and location! Older building but nicely updated and rooms/baths are very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
No wifi in lounge area. Asked for help but none was provided. Would have enjoyed working there but was stuck in my room due to lack of connections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff was awesome

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Bigger coffee pots in room. Possibly a Keirig
Location: We were 2 minutes away from our holiday party.
The Staff was awesome and accommodating. The Hotel was warm and inviting. This was a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Stay in Addison

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The room amenities and comfortable bed
Cons: Not charging guests who are staying at the hotel for self parking on their lot. If they must charge, lower their rates. I paid 14.00 per day
Location: Close to I-635 and some fast food eateries
Overall hotel stay was very pleasant. The room was very clean, bed was comfy. Hot breakfast included with stay was a plus. The only negative was charging paying hotel guests for self parking on their lot. Most hotels do not charge for parking, unless in downtown or upscale area, . Addison is a decent area but not the most upscale and there was plenty of parking available on their lot. Valet parking I can understand charging for; however, I felt self parking guests should not have to be charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay. Breakfast buffet was awesome and the staff very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Close to downtown Dallas

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel was fantastic. Very big complex. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels