Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast food and selection.
Cons: Parking, breakfast hours
Several additional fees: parking $20, breakfast $10. Restaurant not open on weekend until 7AM was problematic. Very little ease of use if you just want to get in and out quickly overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Disappointed. Didn't except this kind od discomfort from 3.5Star hotel. Bed was shallow caused me severe sprain around neck & shoulder. Toilet seat was broken, water clogging in sink and bathub, A/C was way too loud and old causing noise and trouble sleeping. Room service didn't show up on day1. Parking rates are too high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Kellea Collier, Hotel Management
Dear Faith, Thank you for your review. Please accept by deepest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these concerns will be addressed immediately. Your comments are valued and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Nice-looking hotel, on-site parking is convenient but a little pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from addison tx

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2015
My experience was good but the hotel do not have free parking ..!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business overnight stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Room
Cons: Drainage of water from shower tub
Hotel, room and atmosphere were excellent. The water did not drain from the shower tub. $14.00 charge for parking was unexpected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hidden daily parking fees. Paper thin walls.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
The hotel is now charging a $14 per night parking fee. I don't understand this fee. We are not downtown or in an area that has a limited parking lot. There were always more empty spaces then there were cars parked. I would have liked to have known about this fee at booking. Include it in my nightly rate. I was also placed in a room which had a joining doors. Could literally hear every word the people next to me had to say. So I am sure they could hear me...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lois from Oceanside

Nice hotel with restaurant/bar/free shuttle

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the most part except the free Wifi does not really connect to the rooms. To use you must be in the lobby. It connects in the room but only for a moment or two then cuts out. Very annoying and frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado y cómodo

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Estuvo bastante agradable, me gusto la invocación y el precio se me hizo muy bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carrie C.

work travel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
nice hotel, clean but only stayed one night for work travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closet to galleria

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Exterior, interior, staff.
Cons: Check to make sure everything in room is functional and warm water is present in sink and shower.
Location: Dallas Galleria.
The room I checked into had no warm water in the shower, even after 20 mins of running. Had to shower with cold water. Checked in late, so I just went to bed after that. Everything else was pretty nice, with the exception of a really cold shower. Would not recommend hotel, they should have checked everything before allowing guests to stay in the rooms. Will not come back.