Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Plain but convenient to the highway.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel is good for stopovers when travelling. It's clean. Lighting in the room was not good. Water pressure in the shower was weak. I doubt if I'd use it for a multiple night stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overall experience.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Good overall experience, no issues at all. Clean and what I wanted.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from St. Louis

Better than expected

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, right off Interstate 75
4 out of 5
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Yichuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

This hotel is next to busy freeway

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Rooms needed to be updated, new furniture, and painted a lighter color
Was going to stay here a week while in Dallas but left after the first night. The hotel is located in a not to good area within walking distance to a bus station and I noticed some unsavory characters walking across the parking lot. The room is very small, outdated, and worn looking. The desk chair in my room was badly torn (photo included). The walls are painted a very dark gray color and as this hotel is located next to Central Expressway with apparently thin walls, I could plainly hear the traffic all night. I left the next day and found a hotel in northern Richardson that was a lot nicer for even less money.
5 out of 5
by T. Smith

Very good!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent low cost place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very poor stuff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very poor stuff the counter lady and the main person who has the owner ship he is races Many home less and criminal peoples around the area police officer on duty has a check point
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
New staff is horrible. Doesny honor any wyndham rewards or super 8 deals. Super rude and unprofessional.
1 out of 5
by Rochelle from LaGrange

BEWARE! Worst Hotel I've been to in YEARS!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
BLOOD STAINS !! on the well worn out sheets, bedspreads (were they even washed?!). Urine on the bathroom floor (who knows what is hiding on the carpet). This place is a disease waiting for you to get. No kidding!