Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I just wanted a cheap hotel close to the airport. It was one of the cheaper hotels I could find online on short notice. It served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice but expect more for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location close to shopping, dining, easy to get to downtown Denver, Thornton, etc. furnishings nicer than most extended stay america hotels
Cons: cleanliness of the linens and bathroom sink area
Location: Rosie's Diner awesome atmosphere and good food at reasonable prices. Lots of shopping nearby and other restaurants. Easy access to highway.
The hotel staff was awesome - very courteous and efficient. The room furnishings were much nicer than I expected and overall the cleanliness was good. I would say great, but there was an ink-stained sheet on the bed and a stain on the bathroom sink that was the color of blood though not likely blood. The room was very pleasant otherwise. I did not use the breakfast because it offered nothing I would eat. Internet service was good. Location was easy to get to places I needed to (medical appointments and other places). Loved the diner down the street (Rosie's).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am more than pleased to read you positive comments about our staff and the customer service they provided. Although there were some issues with cleanliness in your rooms, which have been addressed to our housekeeping staff, I am glad your overall stay was a pleasant one. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was on point but hotel was very dirty and musty. no cups or alarm clock in room. Not Enuf pillows. No Ice machine,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location, beds were okay and the toilet flushed,
Cons: A good cleaning of the elevator and carpet needs replaced in RM 255.
Elevator was filthy, Carpet was badly stained and thread bare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Security is very lacking. Hotel is very dirty.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: nothing.
Cons: everything
Location: restaurants were good.
Hotel staff was never at the front desk. Both of our rooms had broken things, some were fixed others were not. Security was non existent. Coffee ran out some days. We cut our stay by 10 days, manager refused to reimburse our money at first. The manager never returned our calls and never tried to talk to us. We would never stay here again and both me and my wife work for the government will make sure everyone we know hears about our bad experience at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denver Vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room was clean but in need of some repair around the bathtub, it was nice in size with a kitchenette and full size refrigerator and microwave with a small stove, was never told that you had to check out the cooking utensils to use in the kitchenette, had a small dining table and with 2 chairs and one recliner and a nice size TV. The elevator seemed off balance with the stairways and long hallways, no coffee makers in the room, the breakfast was slim pickings - packaged muffins and coffee and instance oatmeal, the snack machine area had a foul odor from trash and very dirty, never saw any ice machines in the building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant experience

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Not very clean, had no extras , rooms had the bare minimum, phone didn't work, no breakfast other then oatmeal n awful coffee. Will never stay ther again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. The many issues you had are unacceptable. Our staff will be informed and retrained on how to properly prep and clean a room for guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reeked of smoke. Stained sheets.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Was not happy with room. After driving 1900 miles nonstop we were too tired to pack up again and moved. Rooms smelled like cigs. I did file a complaint and they were quick to respond. Hopefully they get it cleaned up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us due to the odor issue. Our housekeeping staff have been informed to remedy the situation and to also be more cognizant on making sure those odors are eliminated before guests check in. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Rundown

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Stayed three days and prayed every night my car would still be there in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We have been in the process of doing several deep cleans and preventative maintenance in the rooms. I encourage you to stop by and try us again to see the positive strives we have made.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
A burner on the stove was broken. The TV did not have 1 clear channel. The remote was filthy and didn't work properly.