Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Fabian from honduras

Experiencia inolvidable

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
super excelente ubicación y atención lo mejor, cerca de varios lugares turísticos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Never cleaned my room

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Would not stay again. The only redeeming factor was the front desk. Both were very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our staff; however, I sincerely apologize that our amenities were not to your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Vijayakumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Arrived at 5 pm and was told that no rooms were available even though I had booked online. Was sent across town to another hotel. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and smelly and outdated

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel smells bad in hallways and is old and outdated. I had to ask several times for missing utensils that should have been included in the bin of pots/pans and dishes. The room was clean but it is old and outdated old bedding etc..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The manager was very nice and extremely knowledgea

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The manager was extremely knowledgeable and helpul through the entire stay! Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with exceptional customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is basically low-income housing. The hotel is trashed - dirt, paper, etc. on the hallway and elevator floor which hasn't been vacuumed in weeks. My shower wasn't cleaned as there was a large amount of someone's hair covering the drain. Also, there were no less than three people being arrested on hotel grounds at one point during my stay. Stay away from this place and any other long-term stay hotels in that area as I was told by a local that this scenario is common among that style of hotel.
1 out of 5
by David

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
No towels, no iron, no bathroom handle, no blow dryer. Dirty!
1 out of 5
by Jai

Good for the price.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
The front desk assistance was horrid! ZACK brought us not only his nasty attitude, but also dirty dishes & there were no clean towels available. The room was okay. I had to clean the bathroom because I wouldn't have put a toe in the shower. And PLEASE don't think you're getting a complimentary breakfast wrapped muffins & GENERIC oatmeal packages.
1 out of 5
by Kelly from Arlington, VA

Dirty and Gross

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty and gross......hair all over the bathroom and the toilet had feces all over the toilet seat.....not inside the bowl, but the seat. The halls and elevator hasn't seen vacuum in months. The house keeping in this place obviously has zero pride in their work. Don't let your skin touch anything in this place. Just don't.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kelly - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.