Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is centrally located in Glendale and about 25_-30 minutes from Denver international airport. Beds are too soft for comfort. Smell of chlorine is strong in the lobby reception area from the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Good

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and clean. Attractive atmosphere/appearance. Clerks were efficient. Hot tub/spa was definitely very nice. Easy access to ice maker.
Cons: Breakfast was mundane. Elevator service was a bit slow at times due to the number of guests. Swimming pool was a bit crowded.
Stayed at the hotel for one night while in the area visiting relatives. The hotel/room was clean. Not spacious, but adequate. The room was quiet. No bothersome noise from hallway or from outside hotel. The only "problem" with the room was the bathroom faucet handle - it came off easily - still worked - just had to slip it back on. Hotel staff seemed courteous and polite. The clerks seemed efficient - no problems checking in or out. The hot tub definitely had to be one of the best hotel hot tubs I've ever seen or been in - very attractive. The pool was clean and inviting - could of been bigger. With a half dozen people in it, it seemed crowded. Maybe 15' X 30'. Pool and Spa are indoors, BTW. There was a terrace where you could sunbathe. I saw at least one person taking advantage of that. The free breakfast was a downer to me. It wasn't awful, but not great. I couldn't figure out how to work the microwave, so ate my Danish cold. They did have sausage patties, but that was the only meat choice. But then, I've been to other hotels where the free breakfast didn't have any meat choices. Not sure if it was the busy season, or not, but the hotel seemed quite busy. Therefore, waiting on the elevator became an issue a time or 2. Overall, it was a good experience. We'll probably use this hotel again even though it was a bit pricey from our point of view.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by keli from grand junction co.

Biscuits and NO GRAVY!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth 250 dollars a night. Breakfast was pathetic. Not much to offer.
5 out of 5
by Wanda from Ormond Beach

Amazing Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a wedding. The breakfast each morning was very good. Lots of attention given to the guests by the attendant(s). It was like we were guests in her own home, making sure everything was replenished, neat and clean. I chose not to have room service the first day, but needed it the next day. L left my room in a hurry, but I came back to my room and I could tell that housekeeper on duty took care to clean the room and straighten up more than I expected. (Left her/him a tip at the front desk, sure hope they got it!) Everyone of the staff were very courteous, polite and friendly. Great job!
4 out of 5
by Erica from vermont

maintenance repairs-poor nights sleep

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
A clean and new hotel. Ordinarily would give a positive review except for the fact that at 10:30 p.m. we were awakened by a loud vibrating Jackhammer noise. Called the front desk to find out there was an emergency plumbing repair happening in the kitchen. Noise continued another 15 minutes, we called again and were offered to switch rooms which we did-- Gathering up our belongings scampering in our pajamas to the floor below only to find same noise plus now the loud voices of maintenance repair workers outside! this continued to 11:30 p.m. the hotel was nice enough to comp the room for the night.
5 out of 5
by sharni from Plano texas

Clean

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here two nights. Our room was clean. It was not the biggest. No extra space at all. Bathroom compact but functional. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Hot breakfast each morning. Plenty of room to eat. Located next door to a Starbucks, so that meant good coffee each morning. Across the road from a whole foods, so I was able to nip across there to grab a salad for dinner. Close to downtown, so I was able to get to the convention center in around 15 minutes. Plenty of parking at the hotel. Others we looked at booking charged to park our car.
5 out of 5
by Wade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco from Recife

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bom custo beneficio