Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Leather chair is so worn out and gross. Tv is very small and far away from the bed. Bathtub fiberglass was worn through. Nothing matches which is odd. Food smells permeate the hotel. And when not smelling like food it smells like cheap air freshener. The cooling/heating unit was so loud it awoke me every time it kicked on. I could hear the guy above me walking at 1:30 am,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Fl

Disappointed to say the least.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
This is a residential type extended stay type hotel. Rooms have only 1 Bed. (there are no rooms with 2 beds according to mgmnt) Not what i expected at all. I booked a 3 star hotel for 2 adults expecting two beds. Surprise! I would have walked accept our flight came in late and it was 1 am. Me and my 75 year old mother had to share a queen size bed. Got no sleep. Furniture was warn and wobbly. Toilet stained and the toilet seat needed replaced. Never would see this in a 3 star hotel. Staff was nice and professional. Not happy with Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to business centers

Posted Dec 5, 2015
I was on a business trip and find this hotel very close and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Needed an in between place

Posted Nov 17, 2015
It was a clean, comfortable room. It was an added plus to have the kitchenette as I have moved from previous residence and waiting for new home to be ready to move into.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jontia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better Blankets

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Enjoyed my stay the only recommendation, provide a better blanket, it felt like sand paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
While the furniture was dated and showed signs of wear, the hotel was clean, well furnished, and the hotel staff were amazing! Everyone was accommodating, the meals were pleasing, and the price was very nice for the neighborhood and level of attention :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nitin from India

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay as rooms have kitchen facility available
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plumbing repair

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice and attentive to needs. cheap price.
Cons: repairs, bathroom sink not draining, some attention to details please
Stayed one night: Nice staff, cleaning could be better, Carpet stained hallway and room, Hall and room had a dirty smell, Bathroom sink did not drain.