Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel with low rates

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very comfortable room with a great breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the room was spacious and had a nice kitchenette.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just had a dirty feel to it.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Had hair everywhere, but the staff was great. The breakfast was great too. I would recommend this if it wasn't so dirty. Had a funky smell in the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great experience.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Our room was very nice and spacious. Their breakfast selection was better than some restaurants. I must say the gentleman who oversaw the breakfast area was the nicest and most courteous man. You could tell that he genuinely wanted to be helpful. He kept the area super clean and we'll stocked. He deserves a raise !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very dirty... found shirt under bed from previous guest...towels in bathroom wet and dirty... the staff was friendly and the growns around the hotel were maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit shabby

Posted Mar 10, 2017
This hotel is definitely below the level of an average business hotel such as a Hampton Inn or Courtyard: the hotel has a quirky layout and hallways, elevators and rooms are not maintained to the cleanliness levels I would prefer. The hotel rooms a "clean" but a bit shabby, as are the hallway rugs and elevator. I would not rate this a three star facility, more like 2.5. I would stay here again, but reluctantly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Cons: SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Location: SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
I SEE NO REASON TO GIVE U 50 TYPE STOKES -- THE ABOVE TELLS U ALL U NEED TO KNOW
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel the halls and lobby could use some sprucing up but the overall is wonderful. When I walked into the room I was pleasantly surprised. Neat and clean .
3 out of 5
by Meredith

Decent hotel for a good price

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel has good location to lots of shopping and restaurants. The room and hotel itself are clean. The beds are pretty hard and were described as King size but are definitely only Queens! Front desk service is hit or miss but overal for the price it's a good choice.
2 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels