Ratings based on 2,308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I would not recommend this hotel. The beds were lumpy. Staff was yelling outside and could not sleep. Hotel needs to be remodeled. It was just gross!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Rundown hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were stuck paying $450 for one room with 2 Queens when our flight, and several others, we're cancelled. Same room was $160 when Denver International was back up and running. Water stained walls, room reeked of stale cigarette smoke, and AC worked only part of the time. Breakfast was also horrible. $450??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was better than sleeping at the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel. but not for what I paid

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I was charged double upon check in, room had blood on the sheets, and shower water did not go down drain. Room is overall cheap and had a ugly look to it. I would not pay more then $70 a night here. I paid over double and was a rip off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Find another hotel if you can

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: We were going to Colorado Springs
The first time that I went into the bathroom of our hotel I noticed water around the base of the toilet. I wiped it up and the water returned a couple hours later which indicated that the toilet was leaking around the base. The toilet would not flush properly either, there was not enough water flow. The next morning I called the front desk and asked them to send maintenance but they never did. We stayed there for less than twelve hours and the toilet never worked. Expedia and the Hotel gave me the runaround and never issued me a discount or refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok motel. Could use upgrades.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room was fairly nice but the stairwell and hallways were dirty and walls were in pretty rough shape. If you are looking for value it was ok. If you are looking for a nice clean hotel would spend the extra money on another one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Too pricey for the drab room

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I was stranded in Denver due to flight cancelation. In an hour this hotel raised their rates $150. I ended up paying over $500 for the room, and the wallpaper was peeling, the elevator was broke, the shower leaked, and the wall outlet had black marking from a arch. The staff was friendly, the shuttle driver was awesome, and the continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay close to Denver International Airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, in spite of the out-dated condition, and the location.
Cons: General up-dating will be inevitable at some point.
My friends and I needed a convenient rendezvous location close to DIA to crash for a night before heading up to the mountains. The Quality Inn & Suites worked just fine. While the hotel is dated, the room was in quite good condition and very clean, staff helpful and friendly. I would consider this a go-to location if needed in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Convenient location, clean and quiet facilities, nice breakfast in the morning, friendly and responsive staff. The only drawback was that I had to wait a half-hour for the shuttle pick-up from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Average experience with poor workout room.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Workout facility
Location: Near airport and Medical center and Children's Hospital.
Older building, below average experience for a Quality Inn. Hotel staff was great and rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was also typical for a Quality Inn. However, workout room had extremely outdated treadmill and eliptical. In fact, the treadmill cord was too far from the wall outlet to be able to plug in so we had to use the bicycle. No water, no cups, no towels. This was first thing in the morning when it should be fresh and ready.