Ratings based on 2,267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remove Quality Inn from Expedia Site

Posted May 18, 2016
Seeking clean, affordable hotel near airport, booked the Quality Inn. Neither the property nor the staff have been held to any standard of quality: broken and stained furniture; mold, broken elevator, disrepair. Will send photos to management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield

Not a very good hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very warm in our room - air conditioner was old and broken. We had to leave a window open (in 35 degree weather) to be able to cool down the room and sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business and leisure

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pool was slippery. Slipped with a baby in my hand. Never been a pool so slippery. And poop at the bottom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Okay stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was great for my family of four. It had all the things we were looking (pool, sofa bed for kids and free breakfast) for at a decent price. The staff could have been a little bit more friendly and the hotel could use some cosmetic attention but all and all I enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was good we were only there for 5 hours between our drive time and flight out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very rough. Had to change rooms because maintenance came in to replace a light bulb and almost electrocuted himself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Was not pleasant staff was rude. Will not be returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The hotel shuttle and driver were great for us. It was an okay stay verses sleeping at the airport. The first room we were given had a broken A/C. They gave us another room promptly. The elevator is scary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Rj

Simplesmente fui cobrado 2 vezes

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Nada. Hotel que não sabe fazer check in, merece nota zero
Cons: Todo staff que não sabe fazer check in
Simplesmente fui cobrado 2 vezes e o hotel informa ao expedia.com.br cada vez uma coisa, primeiro que compareci no dia seguinte do check in, o que eu já provei que não, depois que foi feita uma reserva por um outro canal e que houve um no-show dessa reserva, e por último que a reserva desse canal foi efetuada e houve no-show da reserva do expedia. Apenas solicitei ao expedia uma cópia de confirmação dessa reserva que o hotel alega ter sido feita e cobrada em outro canal e o expedia disse que não era de sua responsabilidade. Ok, a palavra do hotel é que basta e o cliente é que amargue o prejuízo. Dessa forma o expedia não serve para nada, ou melhor, só serve para atrapalhar pois não cumpre sua função básica que é fazer uma reserva de forma segura e confiável. Nota zero para expedia.com.br e nota zero para o hotel que é desorganizado e não quer confirmar que eu compareci no dia marcado e que também não fiz reserva nenhuma por outro canal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfortable. Did not expect a nice couch.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Room, beds, couch, counters, pick up foods to buy at the desk.
Cons: Wake-up calls need to happen.
Location: Close to the airport.
Very nice room. Disappointed that the front desk did not do the wake-up call I expected. Also the room clock was slow but just 8 minutes so I didn't notice and then in terrific rush as I did not the wake-up call.