Ratings based on 2,403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Short on everything!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Failed to pick us up at the airport, arrived by taxi after waiting for an hour! They did not cover the cost! If you want a bad stay, this is your hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Location overlooking a nice pond and airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Clean.
Cons: Renovations: update the furniture and the carpets.
Location: Right next to a Denny's and gas station.
Overall ok quality. Nothing out of the ordinary. It does the job of hotel conveniently located close to the airport. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Ok breakfast. Fast WI-FI. All the basic things are met for an overnight stay before or after a flight from Denver airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing, but inexpensive.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Let's start with the "pros," since it's a shorter list: 1) It was available last-minute; 2) It was cheap; 3) It was near our venue for tournament; 4) very nice complimentary hot breakfast. Cons: 1) Very old, seedy building, with a tiny single elevator; 2) only one desk staff person and always a line for even a quick question or card reset; 3) the bathroom sink/vanity was across from the beds, so everyone had to be awake if someone needed to get ready; 4) shower was old, no place to put washcloths or toiletries; 5) tv didn't work (DirectTV) and continually said "inclement weather" prevented satellite transference despite beautiful, sunny and clear days; 6) internet wifi was free but slow and almost nonfunctional. As a neutral comment, the free shuttle from the airport seemed like a nice perk, but the shuttle was delayed and slow, and took us almost an hour from when we had our bags to actually get on it. Not fun at 11 pm with a small child. Overall, I would never recommend this hotel, but it gave us a clean bed in a pinch. The hot breakfast was actually impressive considering all of the above, but not enough to ever convince us to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was helpful. Great location.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great get away for my family. Kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast. The heater made noise but manage to sleep through the noise. Toilet made noise also. We just close the door. Overall price was low and had a place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good quality. Clean. Safe. I would go back to this location. Staff was accommodating and quick service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Overall okay, the hotel needs a lot of repairs.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff were very nice. Overall an okay place to stay. 15 minute shuttle ride to the airport.
Cons: Hotel needs a lot of repairs. Lots of obvious water damage or something. Furniture dinged up, wallpaper peeling.
Location: 1 restaurant within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Denver Airport Layover

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and helpful
My stay at the hotel was short. I had a long enough layover at the airport that I needed a place to sleep. While the hotel does need some renovation it was clean and the staff made my stay great. The shuttle drivers (from and to the airport) the front desk clerk and especially the lady who attended the breakfast made it a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to airport with free shuttle, and good breakfast
Hotel is average, I would stay again, free airport shuttle, and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Better than Crown Plaza.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Cons: The luggage cart had a flat tire.
We moved to the Crown Plaza Denver Airport the next night for a conference. The Quality Inn room was better than the Crown Plaza room. You had double sinks, a microwave oven, a mini fridge, and breakfast. None of the above at the Crown Plaza. Even with the conference discount at the Crown Plaza your room rate was about $40 less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I'm not sure.
Location: I just stayed overnight.
Great hotel close to Denver airport. Staff were great!