Ratings based on 2,451 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was a very good experience for first time visitors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful in resolving a booking problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Stay eleswhere

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very run down hotel. Even though it's a smoke free hotel. You can definitely tell it used to not be. I woke up with the worst headache. The hotel itself smells terrible. The bed was uncomfortable. I would pass and book a room with one of the other hotels, lots in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The shuttle drivers saved this rating

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I booked this flight after a very long flight day from London. The description state that the shuttles ran 24/7. Unfortunately the description did not say that you need to call to arrange the shuttle after hours. (I arrived at 9pm). After waiting 40 minutes in 30 degree temperatures watching multiple shuttles from other hotels pick up guests, I contacted the hotel. I was then informed that arrangements need to be made. That shuttle arrived approximately 20 minutes later. The driver was extremely friendly and courteous. I was coming down with a cold and feeling he chill from my wait. He kindly cranked up the heat and offered three times to stop by a store so that I could purchase medication. The shuttle driver in the morning was also very helpful and cheerful. Unfortunately, that is about all the positive remarks I can make about this hotel. I had asked for a 5am wake up call. Fortunately, partly due to my illness, I slept poorly and was awake at 4:45 anyway. The wake up call never came. When I mentioned it to the young lady at the reception desk, she made a few excuses before disappearing for 15 minutes. Sadly, I wanted to purchase some AlkaSeltzer cold medicine from the convenience area for the flight home but she never came back in order for me to pay for it. Very poor service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Excellent service and EXCELLENT staff!!! Liked the accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Excellent hotel. The lady at night was kind and wonderful. The room was clean and very nice. I give it a 5+ rating. I will book this hotel again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Just an in-transit overnighter

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The staff and beds.
Cons: Fix all the small details in the rooms; broken things, caulking, etc.
The shuttle driver and front desk person were really awesome, as were the beds. Everything else was as expected for the rating of the hotel, no real complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Good, efficient, reasonable, good schuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Close to the airport with a great shuttle service.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Shuttle service person, was really thoughtful Mr.Tomo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff, great shuttle, hotel very run down

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were able to get a room in a bad snowstorm near DIA. EXCELLENT drivers of the shuttle. The room was very rundown, smoke detector was pulled down from the ceiling, heater/ac unit did not work. did not stay on, lights in bathroom flickered on/off. tub was very stained and dirty, I myself, got caught in the elevator that did not work for about 10 minutes., very scary! this hotel needs a total upgrade. The staff was excellent, especially the breakfast lady!