Ratings based on 2,193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Comfort Inn- more than comfort

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great location, quiet room, comfortable beds. Breakfast was fresh and worth having. Staff was professional, friendly and helpful. When it was time to change to a different hotel, I decided to stay where I already was because it offered everything I needed at a great price. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 4, 2016
About 15 minutes from the airport, at a reasonable price, nothing fancy, but clean. It was a great place to stay with needing to get the airport early in the morning. The shuttle to the airport was very helpful. Exactly what I was hoping this place would be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Location in area Close to place we needed to be at
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Amirport stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Good value
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Chose for proximity to airport
Not as close to airport as I thought. Room was huge, bed comfy, a bit worn and shower needed caulking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Good nice location to where I needed to be. Employees nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a little far from the airport but had shuttle.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
About 1:00 a.m. a lot of commotion outside our room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Great beds and good breakfast
Cons: Van service
Location: convenient to airport
The airport van was really old and did not feel safe..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Been here before, same result

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This hotel has, twice now, disappointed my family with it's pool. Yes I've been here twice with my family hoping to enjoy the pool and both times could not possibly get into the pool though I tried. It's too cold to enter into. Also the whole pool area needs a serious remodel. There's vents missing or damaged, there's a bucket to catch leaking water beneath the fountain, there's dirt or grime affecting the tiles, etc. I will be looking out to avoid this hotel in the future personally. However, the staff was courteous and helpful. I also could not select the star level to rate the hotel, so I went ahead and agreed with the star level. Perhaps Expedia could use some work too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Okay not great.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Convenient near airport. The continental breakfast is pretty substantial. Not great for long stay, bed is uncomfortable. There is a 20$ fee for early booking, now that is ridiculous. If there are rooms open, let the guest just check in. It's reasonable for price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to main traffic arteries

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The breakfast was subpar. Eggs were terrible and coffee was "instant"/terrible! We stayed four nights and struggled through breakfast only once.