Ratings based on 2,479 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Horrific place

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: EVERYTHING!!
Location: Gas station and Dennys.
The sheets had rips in them, covers were stained, and the bath floor was slimy. The first night a bulb blew and shattered glass into my 3 months olds crib! It sacred him so bad it took an hour to calm him down! Luckily he did not get glass in his eyes or any cuts. When I went to the front desk the lady laughed it off and said she may send the maintenance man if she got to it. Offered no apologies or ask if my son was ok. I then asked for the manager, but was told he would not be in till tomorrow. Then that night the fire alarm went off while I was in the shower, so my husband, two daughters, and my infant son all end up in the lobby, with me in a towel. We were told it was just a bug and nothing was wrong, still no apologies. The next morning when my daughter took a shower the alarm went off again. Again went to the front desk and was told it only was the alarms going off in my room and it may be fixed by the end of the day if they got to it. This happened every time one of us took a shower!! Finally had enough and ask for a refund so we could go to another hotel, but was told that was not possible with no manager. We ended up in room 106 which had no hand towels, no wash cloths, and the lazyboy chair was completely broke down. Tried to get a hold of the manager again and was laugh at by a different front desk lady. Finally call the Regional office and after two days of calling was offer a check for 116.00 mailed to me in 4-6 weeks! Horrific place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This motel is very outdated. My husband had to tighten the bathroom faucet down to the sink. Employees were obnoxious at check-in and rude when we called for extra bedding for the sofa sleeper. We stayed here because it was a cheaper($126) motel close to the airport. We will never stay here again and will tell anyone we know that it's a terrible place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice hotel, close to a Denny's for food

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Have always been treated very well. I feel safe leaving my vehicle in their hands.
Cons: Just updating the rooms when applicable.
Location: Have only wandered over to Denny's and the truck stop gas station
Our room has been clean each time we've stayed. Within a short walk to Denny's to grab a meal or meals. Gas for your vehicle is close. We always park and take shuttle to airport without experiencing an incident. Only issue is guests with kids leave the ground floor conference room bathrooms a mess. Staff so short so Quality can't always keep up with the mess. Not the hotels fault but the parents who allow the kids or themselves to not clean up their own mess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Descent hotel.

Posted May 23, 2017
It was a nice three night stay. The staff could of been friendlier and said hello atleast. Had to wait almost 30 min in line to buy a soda on Saturday night. They had a bus load of people show up and instead of seeing all I had was a soda and get me out of the way quickly they helped a number of guests check into their rooms first. Then was very rude about what room I was in and what room number. Over all it was a nice stay and the breakfast and cleanliness made up for the down falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Pleasant staff. Great location for airport covnenience. Very comfortable. Nice to have double sinks in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Rooms were clean & spacious. Hotel sta

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I'd stay here again. The lightrail station was nearby & made it easy to get into downtown Denver without having to drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: We arrived late on a flight and had to overnight in Denver. They did have a 24 hour shuttle; and we needed that.
Furthest airport hotel from the airport. Old facility and not well maintained. Worn out beds. They informed us when we arrived for breakfast we had only 2 minutes to plate up and eat. Learned the hostess was in fear of getting written up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel showing it's age

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Bathroom was being updated but not finished. Paint was not touched up and there was no shelf in the shower for placing shampoo etc. Water in room was very hot. Pool was too cold and the hot tub too hot.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The good: shuttle drivers and front desk people were very nice. Breakfast was also good. However, it is very difficult to get anywhere but the airport without a car, no nearby public transportation. Room smelled weird. Bathroom lights took almost 2 minutes to turn on. Sheets did not look clean. Minifridge was very loud and made a high pitched noise all the time. Lost Internet for several hours. Cable had a very poor connection. Elevator broke. Pool area was dirty. Overall, the building was not well maintained at all. Would not stay again.