Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natal -BR

Nice place in Georgetown

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I’ve been in Georgetown four years ago and was good to review the city again! The hotel location is very good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, OH

Convenient

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Overpriced. No free WiFi!!!! $42 for a $10 bottle of wine. I had more amenities at The Hampton Inn that I stayed in the night before at half the price. Service at the bar was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Room was nice and clean. Just a beautiful area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond,va

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I love the hotel, the beds are so comfy the staff are nice but the only think is not good the valet parking is too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great hotel! Central location, clean room, and quiet. Would recommend. The only negative was that cleaning service came rather late, around 4:30pm. A bit awkward as we were trying to get dressed. But overall good hotel, and I would stay again. I liked the location, between Georgetown and Dupont and Foggy Bottom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Florida

Great place to stay in D.C.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. We had a king bed and a rollaway. The room was big enough for all of us. The Housekeeping staff was outstanding. Every staff member was pleasant from the valet to the front desk.
5 out of 5
by John

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Will use next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nitin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Curtis

No pool

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We thought there would be a pool but there wasn't.