Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great spot along the river?!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, room and location.
Cons: Workout room was only negative.
Location: Great location along the river. Walking trails led to U of Oregon.
Came for the Olympic Trials. Place was within walking distance of the stadium. Great staff and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you John, for taking the time to let us know how your most recent stay with us went! We are happy to hear that you loved the location, the room and the friendly and helpful staff while you were here. We hope you had a great time at the Olympic Trials, and we look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to this area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: it was clean and had very nice breakfast
Location: it was in a nice location and close to alot
We were there 5 nights, everyone was very nice and the hotel had a washing room in case you needed to wash clothes. The Hotel was close to everything we were doing and was in a nice location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear that you found everything clean and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. It's also great the staff was friendly, and that the location was convenient for you. Thank you again for staying with us for 5 nights, and we hope that we get to host you again next time you are in the Eugene area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was outstanding! Highly recommend this hotel. Wonderful stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the stellar review! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff outstanding, and we really appreciate you recommending our hotel to others. We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and we hope to have to back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good value

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great value, clean, friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to downtown and park

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping arriving a little earlier would've been nice
Location: Autzen Stadium, PK Park, Alton Baker Park, and easy walk to downtown and campus
Had a wonderful stay at the Residence Inn . Staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Only downside was cleaning didn't arrive until 4:30pm the first day and we had been out all morning hoping to return to a clean room.
4 out of 5
by Eloy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location! Nice staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: New pull out sofas
We enjoyed our stay in Eugene. We were visiting our daughter that lives in Eugene. The room was nice. The only complaint was the pull out sofa. It was VERY uncomfortable! We ended up sleeping on it without pulling out the bed.
5 out of 5
by Fay from Wilsonville

Great find!

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for our stay. We were visiting Eugene for both business and leisure. My husband was working but we took along our 14 month old so we needed somewhere that was toddler friendly and comfortable to spend time in while he was busy. The fully equipped kitchenette made it easy to prepare meals for the baby and the sofa area a good place for her to play. It was comfortable for mom and dad too while she slept! The location by the river was perfect for walks and running and in good proximity to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by David from Portland

Please with my stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, with great guest services along with a good complimentary breakfast. Having a fridge and stove in the room is also a great feature to make the stay more like home. The only thing I would've changed about the room is to have a little more comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels