Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Location: Plenty of food within close proximity.
For a quick one night stay it was ok but It is old. The rooms show wear and tear. Lots of street traffic noise. The TV is cheap with horrible sound. Funky smell of deodorizer to whole room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Make an attempt to update the decor and show some pride in your business.
Location: It's between a tattoo parlor and a vacant dirt lot.
When we arrived, the clerk was on the phone taking care of a business he was trying to get off the ground. I know this because I had to ask for the key. We had trouble connecting to their wifi and the nite clerk had no idea how to help. The room was in the back and reminded us of a long, narrow storeroom with a bathroom added, poorly. Standing in the shower, I could touch opposite walls by simply lifting my elbows. The furniture looked like it was third hand. The bed was like sleeping on a park bench. If I had to choose between Roadway Inn and a park bench, I would consider the park bench.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the University of Oregon

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean 2 room suite with a very nice common bath room
Cons: Provide good cereals and freshly baked pastries/bagels/donuts instead of using store-bought, plastic wrapped junk
Location: Visit Univ of Oregon, Hendricks Park, downtown restaurants, shops, Rose Garden, Willamette river,
Excellent WiFi Easy check-in and Out Courteous front desk staff Very good location Very clean 2 room suite with a very nice common bath room + supplies, and a nice sitting room with chairs Free Cable TV Near shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Great stop for a night!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was large and clean. Price also was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Old but bathrooms renovated. Very small room but clean and well furnished. Helpful manager. Price right.
5 out of 5
by KATHY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels