Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Renoviertes Hotel in der Nähe der 95iger

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: GYM, Foyer und Barbereich Tolle Fernseher im Zimmer und wirklich ansprechende Optik des Hotels
Cons: Reinigung
Location: Hotel direkt neben einigen Restaurants und einem REGAL-Kino!
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der 95iger, daher hat man auf der Seite der Autobahn eine ständige Geräuschkulisse, diese stört jedoch wenig. Die Zimmer sind komplett Renoviert worden. Das GYM ist mit tollen Geräten ausgestattet, dies ist ein absolutes Highlight! Ansonsten benötigt das Hotel ein besseres Housekeeping, nette Optik gepaart mit schlechter Reinigung. Dieser Zustand hält im kompletten Hotel an: Zimmer, GYM und Eismaschine (8. Stock). Nach der fünften Nacht erlaubte ich mir, den Staubsauger des Zimmermädchens zu leihen und saugte mein Zimmer selbst! Dies erfolgte in den Tagen zuvor nicht und war dringend nötig. :-( Personal war immer freundlich und ansonsten eigentlich ein nettes Hotel und guter Lage, daher war es eigentlich sehr OK!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great hotel. Great staff. Clean rooms. Room service is good and the food is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerfield, United States of America

Night 1 was not good. Night 2 much better

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Room not available at check in due to overbooking. Put us in a meeting room with pull out sofa on first night. Said we wouldn't be charged. Second night was much better. Room was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Great hotel close to 95 good restaurant and meeting facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious and the bar food and bartender were very good!
Cons: A little off the beaten path but needed to be near Watermaker's Airport for an early morning flight.
Location: Wasn't really there long enough to comment.
This Hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are spacious. Staff is courteous and professional. Bartender was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuenca, Ecuador

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Room was nice and was clean, the hotel staff was always very polite and nice. I recommend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Hotel bien ubicado, habitaciones remodeladas

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion es muy buena, central para estar Ft Lauderdale e ir a Miami. Lobby y restaurante remodelados, habitaciones modernas y comodas. Gimnasio y zona de piscina agradables y buena dotacion
Cons: Tener mejores tarifas para que incluya desayuno, la tarifa de desayuno me parecio algo costosa
Location: Buena ubicacion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Nice quiet location, about 10 minutes from the beach!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Oct 23, 2016
I did not enjoy my stay. I was quite disappointed with what was booked and what I got. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice room, garage parking avail., very clean and comfortable. Is a little hard to find if you don't watch the signs. Actually thought we had pulled into the wrong place as it is behind a business and trees.