Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great hotel. Wonderful staff and clean rooms. Haven’t been to the restaurants yet but they also look amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and well maintained!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Travelling on business, look forward to returning when I have more time to enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delta beausejour by Marriott

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Excellent experience! Great staff! I loved it, food was excellent and there was a lot of restaurants around the neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
A very pleasant experience. Staff were great. We were greeted with wine in the lobby one day. There was always an elevator at the lobby level. Everything was well laid out and we'll appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great stay, front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Starbucks on site a plus. Loved walking trail along the Saint John river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Excellent facility

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Friendly staff, helpful, great food and beautiful comfortable room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fredericton, canada

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The facilities need improvements. Carpet is old, the tolilet is shallow, the water delivery system needs to be changed, furthermore beddings are old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: see above
Location: Convenient.
No newspapers like Globe & Mail. Limited TV with no channel guide. Broken shower handle. View of the roof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton NB

Nice hotel next to walking trails

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location and beautiful room and lobby.
Cons: Noise control of the room.
Location: Restaurant recommendations: 540 Kitchen for dinner and Wolastoq Wharf for lunch. Both fantastic food and service.
Lobby is beautiful and staff was very friendly. Great location, walking trails are fantastic. Was very disappointed about noise control of our room 708. Had adjoining room and neighbours came in at 2:30 am, were up talking for quite a while and we could hear them very clearly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramichi

Posted Oct 22, 2017
It was nice. I stayed for work so it was a short stay.