Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Cons: Nice hotel, but pricy for what you get.
Attended a conference that was being held at this hotel. Nice facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Nice interior very clean hotel decent view of the saint John. Needs a indoor hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lunenburg, Nova Scotia

our room looked out over the St. John River

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: location and room view and comfort
Cons: perhaps faster service in the dining room
Location: ideal location as mentioned above
beautiful location on the banks of the St.John River, near the center of town and adjacent to walking trails. We enjoyed drinks in the bar at night and had a lovely breakfast before checking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A nice and friendly hotel!

Posted May 24, 2017
Cons: Staff of the restaurant
Location: not applicable
A large difference to have service in the restaurant! Missing staff???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Excellent stay!

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice room, lovely staff--friendly and efficient--excellent food. A very pleasant stay in an excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Beautiful weekend away.

Posted May 23, 2017
We were away for three days celebrating our anniversary. Modern, comfortable room but upon check in and going to our room, the entire 5th floor reeked of cigarettes, someone was obviously smoking in the non smoking hotel. We also had an infestation of some sort of little fly on our last day, unsure why as we did not have any open food anywhere. In room dining was fast, friendly and delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Always great staff, super helpful. Rooms are amazingly comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Fredericton

Posted Apr 26, 2017
First time I stayed here at this Delta and was very pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
very noisy most of the night not much sleep would not stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations during this recent stay. Feel free to contact us directly to describe the source of the noise you experienced so we can correct it moving forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmundston

Pleasing.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Comfort.
Cons: Free breakfast like continental in the morning from 7 to 11.
Location: Very little far from city center, but very accessible. When attractions are occurring in Fredericton, mostly in downtown area, it is very accessible.
For one night stay, we have enjoyed! We have enjoyed. So what more do you want!!!!