Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Rooms were old, requires major reno, mosquito problem, cigarette smell and strong perfume scent. Staff were nice and friendly and fixed problems quickly and apologized for the conditions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Listuguj

Last place available

Posted May 23, 2018
Staff was friendly. Room seemed to have been recently renovated. The bed was cheap but not very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Only one positive = close to airport

Posted Apr 22, 2018
We needed a quick place to stay for a few hours before our 5am flight. The staff member was really friendly, however the room was prettt bad. I didn’t expect much, since it was pretty cheap. The shower was clean, but the shower curtain was disgusting. The TV was ducked taped together, the walls had many holes, cracks and paint missing. The bed was actually comfortable but the bedding was old. I probably won’t stay here again, but all we needed was a place to stay for 4hrs and that’s what I got.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new brunswick

Price was okay.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: Close to Airport.
Tub did not drain. Cable on TV was broken. Door had no weather stripping. Lights did not work. No soap or shampoo. Room was not made up after the first night of two. You get what you pay for I guess. This Motel would be good if some overhaul was done to it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from facilities

Posted Mar 12, 2018
We decided not to stay because the room was old and didn’t smell nice at all .,definitely not a room to bring my wife but suitable for a bachelor maybe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
The shower didn't work. They said the plumber hadn't finished it yet. When we needed someone at the office, there was never anyone there and nobody answered the phone. There was ice outside all over the driveway and they didn't do anything to get rid of it. 3 of my group slipped on the ice. And then after the first night nobody came to clean our room - the garbage was overflowing. The lighting is horrible but the beds are comfortable and the room was overall nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
It was really relaxed and a lovely stay. The only issue we had was the really bumpy parking lot but otherwise really well maintained.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Does the job

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was all a person needs. A bathroom and a bed at a reasonable price. Good neighbourhood too
4 out of 5
by Phil

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Older motel,but clean,warm and quiet.Spent a very comfortable night.