Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose your hotel wisely!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The room wasn't really clean and had an unclean smell. I literally slept in my sweatpants and sweatshirt. The floors are filthy and th toilet seat was completely broke she could not be used. The furniture is old and chipped as if someone was chewing on it. Not my first choice to stay. The only good thing is - they are pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward ca

Cereal and toast

Posted Nov 15, 2016
For a room for a single night for a reunion. Wanted the advertised Breakfast, the only had sugar flakes and toast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, Ca

Your better off sleeping in your car.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Don't recommend this place to anyone. Attached are picture of my room. Let's just say. I would have rather slept in my car. I paid $70 a night to be told they didn't have any towels, broken door handle to the restroom, toilet wouldn't flush correctly. Shower was broken, cracks in the door. Open electrical outlet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, falling apart..never again

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Craphole.. the room was falling apart.. extremely outdated, crappy old TV..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Dirty, old unsafe surrounds, smelled like urine in room, cobwebs and dust in corners.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We arrive to the room and upon opening the door the odor of cigarettes was so strong. When I went to the front office the girl told me that was the only room available since I booked the room thru 3rd party company.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster CA

Maintenance is ignored. When done is Mickey Mouse

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See "experience" above.
Location: Not a tourist. On business and needed a place to stop for the night and move on.
No remote for the TV. Went to call the front desk. Phone unplugged with cord caught under the night stand. After the call, I was promptly delivered a remote. Wall light hanging off the wall. Bathroom drywall was so poorly done an inexperienced 10 year old would have done better. It was really bad and not just in one or two places. Shower curtain was tucked into grab bar on the backside of the tub. Pulled this out and one end of the shower bar came loose. Clock 7 segment LED's or the electronics controlling them had failed and clock was useless. Plugged in my cell phone to charge overnight and to use my Night Clock app was a struggle because of the distance from an available outlet. Staff I interacted with where fine. Whoever is running the maintenance department needs to be fired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Noisy, non smoking room reeked of smoke. Very unpleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This is one of those places that it is ok to stay one or two nights at most.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough area of town, run down property

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The property and rooms are very dated (tube TV!) and it is not is a nice area. There is a Holiday Inn Express next door that is a lot better, but the area is still bad. I would have switched but I already paid and it was cheap (should have been a clue). I just expected more from a branded hotel, Days Inns have been fine for me in the past.