Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

I'm sure the hotel was updated several years ago.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This motel was decent. However, there were cracks in the drywall. Our suite was an extra dining space with a sink, microwave and a mini fridge that was turned on. The management was cordial. Think was a last minute trip, so a lot of the hotels were booked. Not planning to stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was a pleasant stay breakfasts was good I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very rude and not accommodating.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Hung up on me several times for not changing room accommodations. Was on phone with Expedia for over an hour to finally make changes a their fax machine on site would recieve fax in timely fashion do I had to cancel and repay twice. Honestly that happens, I understand, but the staff was very rude. I have booked rooms with them for the past 3 months and will not continue at this location. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Leaving this hotel....
Cons: Everything!!!
The room smelled and so did the front office. The manager immediately told me that I could not have guests after 8 pm which was not on the super 8 website as rules. As soon as I walked in the room I was hit with a horrible stench which I had to purchase pine sol, Lysol and some bed bug spray to make the room half decent. some of the outlets did not work and the wall was disgusting with unidentified matter. As I was leaving the next day, a cockroach ran across the bathroom floor and when I went to get my shoes from off the floor there were empty condom wrappers under the bed. Really really disgusting. When I brought this to the managers attention he had an excuse for all the problems and refused to give me back my money. I called corporate on his behind because he is a slum manager!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in very poor condition. Musty smelling room, bugs in the bathroom, a toilet that's not bolted to the floor. A/C barely worked. Door bolt did not work. Not worth close to $100/night. The desk attendant was super nice, that's the only good thing I can say. I can't believe hotels.com carries this listing. I'm done with hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were exploring Yosemite & Sequoia National Parks. This was a great place to do a stopover because it's convenient and close to the main highway. We booked this place for the swimming pool, but unfortunately got there late and didn't have time to use . Room was clean and air conditioning was awesome. We were glad to get a ground floor room because it was so easy to unpack/repack our car and move stuff into the room quickly. Our trunk was literally in front of the room door! Good idea to request for a ground floor room if in transit and staying only one night.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William from fresno

hella bigs

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs bugs and more bigs cockroaches 2 inches long
1 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The A/C had broken knobs, there was hair in the bathroom, the beds were uneven, the bathroom sink was broken we had to use the bathtub faucet to brush our teeth