Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reus (Tarragona)

Genial

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: todo
Location: Esta justo al lado del puente de Mont-Blanc, que lo cruzas y llegas al casco antiguo, tienes el lago al lado, la zona de paquis y cerca de Naciones
Muy contentos con el hotel, una genial ubicación, muy cerca de todos los puntos de interés, no cogí el transporte público en ningún momento, paseando lo puedes ver todo. El personal muy atento y servicial. Las habitaciones muy bien, y limpias.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Buenos días, La agradecemos mucho por su comentario. Voy a informar todos los compañeros, así se quedaran muy felices. La esperamos pronto en nuestro Aparthotel. Reciba cordial salutos Andrea Fattizzo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena la ubicación.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: Falta una silla. Teníamos que comer uno sentado en el sofá.
Location: Cerca del lago, la estación y de casi toda la actividad de Ginebra.
Muy buena ubicación. Habitación amplia y cómoda. Nos dijeron que había contratado sólo estancia. Que no había contratado la limpieza, de forma que no nos limpiaron la habitación en los siete días que estuvimos, las toallas, trapos de cocina, lavavajillas y demás enseres, si ibas a buscarlos te los daban todos los días. Eso me parece muy raro en un Cuatro estrellas. El personal muy amable y dispuestos a ayudar en todo momento.
3 out of 5
by Gerhard from Stuttgart

Sehr gute Lage, einfache Ausstattung

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Für eine Nacht war es o.k. Sehr gute Lage, in 2 Minuten am See.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

localização central e local bonito

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: O café da manhã poderia oferecer maior variedade
Estadia agradável. Local excelente, instalações boas. Atendimento profissional e de qualidade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

"Eco" is not for the hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly breakfast was ok
Cons: "make up the room" please
Location: 1 min. walk from the red light district
Despite the fairly expensive room charge, there is no room cleaning nor linen change service. They name the hotel "eco" friendly hotel which is right for their financial benefit. My friend stayed at similar type of apartment hotel in the old city area at 1/2 price of this hotel. Should wide open your eyes and conduct through research before booking this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Maurizio from mexico city

En general bueno

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ubicación del hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect for my needs

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for my needs and preferences. It felt more like staying in a tiny (but fancy and clean) apartment than a hotel. I was on the top floor and had a balcony with gorgeous views. This was worth lugging my enormous suitcase up the tiny spiral staircase just inside the door to my hotel room. It's just about 4 blocks to the train station, which was really convenient for me to get to the conference center (Palexpo). The free transit pass that you get at all hotels in Geneva was really great for that. When I made a wrong turn I realized the red light district seems to start about 1 block away, but I felt perfectly safe. There was one concierge who was a little incompetent but you get that everywhere. Oh and they lend plug adapters so I didn't have to buy one.
3 out of 5
by HEMANT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels