Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

localização central e local bonito

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: O café da manhã poderia oferecer maior variedade
Estadia agradável. Local excelente, instalações boas. Atendimento profissional e de qualidade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

"Eco" is not for the hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly breakfast was ok
Cons: "make up the room" please
Location: 1 min. walk from the red light district
Despite the fairly expensive room charge, there is no room cleaning nor linen change service. They name the hotel "eco" friendly hotel which is right for their financial benefit. My friend stayed at similar type of apartment hotel in the old city area at 1/2 price of this hotel. Should wide open your eyes and conduct through research before booking this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

長期滞在には最適(ただし自炊が面倒でない人)

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ、自炊可能な設備あり。オープンレンジは重宝。鍋やプライパンも揃えられています。冷蔵庫も割と大きく、飲み物や料理の材料のストック可能でした。
Cons: 長期滞在の場合の部屋掃除の回数が少ない。そのため、ゴミは自分で分別してゴミ置き場に持ってゆく必要がある。エコとは言え、タオル類をフロントで交換もあまり経験がなく、少し不便に感じました。
Location: コロナバン駅から5分ほどで比較的駅に近い。このため、スーパーやデパートにも近く、日常の買い物にも不十はありませんでした。また、レマン湖にも近く、散歩にも最適です。
外見は地味なホテルですが、室内は広くゆったりとしています。設備もほぼ満足でした。バスタブもあり、ゆっくりお風呂につかることが出来ました。なお、コーヒーメーカーはプロ使用?の感じで、使い方がよく分からず、結局使いませんでしたが、自炊用の食器などは充実しており、オーブンレンジも重宝しました。 一点、残念だったのは、部屋の掃除が宿泊日数で決められており、8泊以上は一週間に一度でした。また、タオルなどはフロントに持参して、新しいものに変えるシステムでしたので若干戸惑いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane. Australia

Conveniently located small apartment

Posted May 6, 2016
Conveniently located mini apartment within walking distance of Lake Geneva, Migros supermarket, laundrette and Geneva's Central station. For those wishing to visit attractions in the Alps near Genva or wishing to cross over to Italy by coach, the terminal is just one block away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice location, staff and clean . I recommend it for its price and almost near from every where . The air conditioning is also very important no need for fans .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amelia Island, Florida

close to the central train station and cafes

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We arrived by train and easily found the hotel on foot -- about a 10-15 minute walk. The staff were helpful at check-in and explained that the room is not cleaned everyday but we could ask for fresh towels anytime. We were happy to be able to cook a basic meal in the little kitchen. We had two rooms which connected. Our room did not have a coffee maker by our son's room did. The hotel did not offer any laundry facilities, but there was a laundromat nearby. There were a number of small cafes and bistros in the area and the old town was walking distance. The Geneva City transit card came free from the hotel and was easy to use to go all over town by bus or tram.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: It's close to everything in the city. Great breakfast.
Cons: I'd like improved a little bit the Internet access.
Location: Location is great, all tourist sites excellent are very close.
It has really been a great experience. We stayed for three weeks and we felt very comfortable, the location of the hotel is great as it is close to all tourist sites, transportation and places to eat. The personal attention has also been very careful. We would return again gladly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Renaud A, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is with great pleasure that we learn you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. I will cascade your comments to our staff and I am sure they will appreciate your comments. We are working on improvement of the internet access by setting up a optical fiber connection. Sincerely yours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moe de.lyon

Hotel accueillant

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Hotel très bien situé personnel accueillant et professionnel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Renaud A., Hotel Management
Cher client, C'est avec plaisir que nous lisons votre commentaire positif à notre égard. En vous souhaitant une excellente année 2016 ! Sincères salutations