Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Quiet hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Stayed one night - breakfast was okay. Clean room and friendly staff. Hotel seemed old but satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton Wi

Last second reservation and worked to accommodate

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We made reservations late and the hotel worked hard to help accommodate our full-size truck and 22ft boat while we fished a tournament. Couldn't have asked for a better hotel stay. Highly recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Aveage Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel is in need of some serious updating. The furniture was old and the bed was rock hard. The entire room smelled of stale air and it was so humid that the carpet even felt damp when you stood on it. I would not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blue island ill

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean breakfast was very good the kids enjoyed the pool and the price was very reasonable can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicagi, il

Great room and service!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I would give a perfect score but my husband was disappointed with the swimming pool being outdoors, and also it wasn't open until 10:00 am, couldn't have a swim before a long day driving ahead. But overall excellent, the price was right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Had more amenities than needed but loved that we had a full kitchen for future reference
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
It was the best stay ever for us and we were in 8 other hotels on our trip. Loved the kitchen, couch etc in the room. So homey!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave

Best bang for buck !!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great Price and Friendly person at check-in and out-decent breakfast with REAL Eggs !!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very personable staff. Loved the social hour for supper and the great variety of breakfast foods the next morning. Will definitely stay here in the near future. All around great place for the price