Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice and pleasant

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Good location - close to shops and food, the Big Buddha and sights.
5 out of 5
by markieK from Bangkok, Thailand

Clean, comfortable and very welcoming staff!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
A good place to stay for just a couple of nights. The rooms were very well equipped and most of all, very clean. The staff were so helpful, especially the manager. Close to the airport and some local attractions (including the big buddha). The restaurant served good food and the staff were always so lovely. Would definitely stay again if i was visiting that part of Koh Samui.
4 out of 5
by Leighton from Canada

good palce to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
room was clean, pool was not, service was great, restaurant not bad, huge room... was only there for a few hours
5 out of 5
by Nick S from Phi phi

Top Quality

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Very modern, very new, very nice. Best customer service I have received on my trip so far. Hire a vehicle :)
4 out of 5
by Brian

Good value villa

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels
3 of us stayed here for 3 nights. You can comfortably sleep 6 so it could be even cheaper. Firstly the positives; free wifi, air con in all rooms, there was a blackout for half a day but we had our own generator so the power was still going (importantly the air con). You have undercover parking. There is a scooter hire place 200m away for only 200 BHT a day. Also the 2nd level where the pool and entertaining area are, is truly the highlight of the villa. The 2nd level is much nicer than the bottom level and you really feel like you're living the life when you are by the pool. Now for the negatives; the bottom level where the 3 bedrooms are feels very dated. The curtains do next to nothing, if you are easily woken by bright light this is not the place for you. 1 of the showers did not have hot water. Because of where it's situated on the land, there are heaps of mosquitos around and in the room too. And as for location, it is quite far from the main road and convenience stores. Really without scooters, hire car or taxis it is not in the most convenient place. This is a really good place to stay for having people over (before going out for example), for somewhere to relax and get ready for shorter periods of time but not really that great if you plan on spending every waking hour at your accommodation. I would recommend a resort for that. All in all, a good place to stay for the value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrivées tard maisbon a très bien été accueillies. Les suites/studios sont justes bien pensées, le personnel est là pour nous près à nous aider, nous conseiller. La propriété de l'hôtel est très bien entretenu. Ils ont également des villas avec piscine privative juste magnifique. Ça sera ma prochaine location si je reviens sur Samui.
4 out of 5
by jytte from Fyn

ok.ophold

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
værelse ok.Dog er der en hane der galer på nabogrunden tidligt om morgenen. Fin strand ca.3 km.fra hotellet hvortil der kører minibus 2 gange om dagen. Ved stranden kan der købes et måltid mad.Der er ingen restaurant på hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for New Yera Eve all but thos room was taken as I booked late. Turned out to be a good room located withim walking distance to everything. Ok standard for the price.
4 out of 5
by Claudio

Some things missing but great treatment

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice but some things are missing, such as an opened Restaurant. Other than that it was very nice. The staff is incredibly friendly and treated us like kings.