Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The location of this hotel for where I needed to go was great and the staff was great as well but the room and facilities were extremely disappointing. The hotel was lacking a much needed facelift, the rooms were not very nice. I wanted to take a bath and the tub drain didn't work. There was also no stopper in the sink. The carpets looked dirty and the walls needed painting. For the price I paid this room should have been much nicer. I will be requesting some sort of credit for my disappointment, in addition to the rental car experience that was not very good at all too. Both of these were booked through Expedia. Not impressed!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

All's well that ends well

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Lesson learned. Don't wing it when traveling through CO. Could not find a room for less than $300 closer to Boulder. This hotel practically sits on the highway. Lots of traffic noise. In a warehouse-type area so kinda scary. Lobby and elevators had no AC. Room could have been cleaner. Was a one-night stay, and not expecting the Ritz, but they could do so much more to make this place not play into the stereotypes of the cheap hotel off the highway. Morning staff helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I picked the hotel for the night. The staff was very pleasant. The hotel cleanliness and decor was disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Breakfast ended early. I woke up at 9:20 to see that the hotel was no longer serving breakfast. Also, the hotel provided a limited breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Sad Surprise

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room reaked of smoke, we asked for air deodorizer and sprayed the whole room and then had to wait to air it out. The comforter was stained, the walls were dirty. My daughter had several bites on her arms and was told by others it looked like bedbugs. We were unable to find another room or we would have left. We have never stayed at a hotel in this shape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It's exactly what you would hope for in a Super 8.
5 out of 5
by Edward from arizona

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
WAS VERY GOOD...WE DON'T SMOKE BUT THEY PUT US IN A ROOM THAT WAS A SMOKERS ROOM SO THAT WASN'T GOOD
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Had booked a non-smoking room. Was given a smoking room because the staff person claimed I ordered it. My confirmation and after calling Expedia, showed I booked a non-smoking room. Staff claimed there were no other rooms and I could sleep with the window open.
1 out of 5
by Joyce from New Ulm, MN

There are nice Super 8's, but this one is NOT

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very unfriendly when we checked in. The room wasn't very clean - some kind of greasy stuff all over the bedside table that I had to wash off and dirt along the edges of the carpet. Cracked plaster and pencil scribbling on the wall. I wouldn't let my grandson play on the floor. Next time I'll pay more and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Randy from Vegas

Nice for price

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
One night, ordered pizza from Sals was excellent and Calzone too.