Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

What a surprise.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Location: This motel was located just where I needed a room. My business was in Holladay and Camden and this motel was in a perfect location for me.
This motel was quite a pleasant surprise. I was expecting the standard low end quality, cleanliness and service but instead I got a very clean room where everything worked as it should and the staff was most helpful. This motel will be my first choice when I return to this part of Tennessee again. This is a great value for the money. I like a nice surprise and this was surely one of those.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was what we needed. A little pricey for what we were getting. Not much around the area. But overall did it's purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Richmond, VA

Great stay for a great price

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great for the price. Cleanest out of any "cheap" hotel I've stayed at. Old building, so a little outdated, but everything was clean so it wasn't an inconvenience. The wifi was very slow (again, not a big deal). But do be advised that it is right next to a gas station where truckers sleep overnight. I could hear the trucks all night. If you stay on the right side of the hotel you may not hear it though. Other than that, great stay. The front desk was very friendly and put me in a room next to the office seeing that I was a young female travelling alone. I would absolutely stay again if I was in the area. Oh, yes it is next to an adult video store. I don't know why anyone would make a big fuss about that. It's a small white building wih nothing written on it. If you don't say anything about it, your kids shouldn't know what it is anyway...
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Anchorage

Nice stay

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a week with no complaints. The facility is older but maintained well and was clean. Staff was friendly. For the money, this place is a good deal. Several people reviewed poorly because of the adult novelty store next door. It was not a problem for me because it was easily ignored. We were not bothered by anyone because of it. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Philip from altus, ok

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access to interstate, places to eat and fuel vehicle close to motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient, inexpensive

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for our needs.
Cons: Breakfast. Landscaping. Make it easier to turn around in parking area on the south side.
Location: Located immediately next to I-40, so good stop for travelers on that highway. Closest city: Camden.
We chose this hotel because it is located near undeveloped property which we came to begin clearing. It is also near the interstate and a truck stop / restaurant where we had a few good meals, including breakfast, because the hotel has a basic continental breakfast which did not meet our needs. In general, our stay was pleasant, especially for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap motel with no restaurant near by. Sleazy adult video store next door. Will not stay again.
3 out of 5
by Mary E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
1. I had to get a new key three times in five days that we were there.The sink in the room was dirty with hair around the overflow openings.Twice I had to go to the office to get packs of coffee.The cleaning person did not leave any.I found out that the magazines at truck stops said that the cost of the room was $42.00 I was charged $82or more for the room.When I mention this to the clerk he stated that was a special event price.I did not see any special event going on at thye time.We checked out at approx.5pm July 31th.I stayed at Days Inn before and every thing wentalong find.