Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable place

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very low price. Although the facility seemed old, everything was clean and the staff was nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Jay , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for stayed with us and your feedback.Please come back again and have wonderful time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Remodel
Location: right on I-40 close to Loretta Lynn's ranch
It was an older motel but clean, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Jay , Hotel Management
We appreciate for your stay and comments Please well come back again. Thank you so much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just one Night

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for one night. Breakfast choices and seating limited. Does not feel safe. Wifi terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Solid Night's Rest

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Relatively clean, adequate amenities for the type/style of motel it is.
Cons: Continued renovations to the property
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Run down gas station is adjacent to the property as well as a closed adult store.
It is apparent that this motel is a family run operation. That being said, it is run very well. The lobby is small but taken care of. The room was relatively clean. It was obvious that the rooms have been partially renovated (beds, televisions, etc.) but other parts were still original (bathrooms, AC units, etc.) The room was a litte warm on entry but eventually cooled down after an hour or so. This is a very quiet motel. The night we stayed at the motel, there was a very large car wreck outside the building and our window faced the scene. Throughout the night, we didnt hear a single ounce of noise from the cranes, emergency equipment, or scene clean up.
1 out of 5
by Patricia

Would never stay or recommend again

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible left 1 day early even though already paid, told lady leaving early because unsatisfied , she didn't ask why or apologize just said ok it's already paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway. Staff friendly.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We were traveling and wanted a place to stay quick and off the highway. This was great. Very convenient, clean and staff very nice.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looks pretty shabby from the outside, and is in a questionable neighborhood. However, while old, the room was clean and the bed was quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Bethany

I'd stay again

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice little place. Very clean. A little dated. Nice staff. Wi-Fi isn't too good. Breakfast was waffles cereal some breads and orange juice. Not much around. Adult store next door don't think it's open though. And a strip club across the street. Tummy truck stop up the road.
3 out of 5
by TT

peaceful

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant and comfortable. I stayed cause I needed peace and quiet. This location was all I needed and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room good service worth the money