Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Apr 18, 2018
very impressed with the staffs kindness., and helpfulness. I would go out of my way to stay at this motel. room was very clean and well stocked. Very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Jay P, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. Please welcome back again on your next trip. Thanks once again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
The bed was incredibly comfortable. Convenient to location for travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Jay P, Hotel Management
We really appreciate for your feedback. Thank you and see you again. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Good for travelers

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Easy to locate and get back on the road.
Our stay was in and out, so we were looking for something close to the highway and easy to get back on the road again. The room was fine, nothing fancy, but clean. We grabbed a quick bite at the hotel as we left and were able to fill our tank and hit the road with ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Orbitz
We have stayed here in the past and there improvements have really gone up. If your passing through, this hotel is a great stop. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprising

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: more varied breakfast and no mechanical issues with room
Location: Nathan Bedford Forest State Park has lovely hiking trails and an interesting river museum.
MUCH nicer Days Inn Wyndom group than the one in Nashville.
5 out of 5
by Ning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Location: found out about and went to a car show for the fire dept the next day!
very nice. have bad knees and they changed our room to a downstairs room with out us even asking!! very friendly!
2 out of 5
by fastfoot from georgia

steam plant worker

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice and quiet stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: quirt place to stay
Cons: na
Location: not much nearby
An older place to stay but still very nice. Also located in the country side and very quiet. On and off I40 very easy. Staff was polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Nelson

A great day at the end

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The rooms clean as can be and a good breakfast before I left can't complain