Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport but run down...

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff at front desk was nice able to pull my reservation from the internet and allow checkin. Mentioned it was the last room available as noted online when I booked. Only wish guests had respected the no smoking policy as the room had the acrid smell of smoke. Carpet was for the most part clean unless check under the bed. Unfortunately, it looks run down and it detracts from the work of the cleaners. The room was as clean as could be in its condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We checked out 10 min in stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This place was horrible it should not be on your site
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Feb 4, 2017
It was disappointing, not what was depicted in website...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 22, 2016
It's a roach infested place. Most of the televisions don't work. They don't have professional maintenance staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
this place is not a hotel. It's a homeles houses. was like a bad dream for me and my family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I could tell maintenance really didnt clean the room . As soon as I lifted the pillow there was an m&m raper and hair on the sheets . The shower was very cold and it looked nasty (had to wear my shoes in the shower). The room had no microwave and the fridge was room temperature. The roaches were everywhere. Ceiling, walls, dresser, floor. Worst experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

WORST EVER !!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: nOTHING
Cons: Tear the place down
We booked this place thru Expedia due to the photo on their web site. The place was terrible, and we didn't even check in. The garbage at the dumpster was overflowing and looked like it hadn't been picked up for a month. There were some "questionable" women roaming the place and a guy making a transaction selling some kind of white stuff. This place is horrible, Think of it as being a truckers hotel with all the stuff that goes on there. The whole east side of the place is boarded up and the place should be torn down. Don't even think of bringing any kids there!! There is a red roof inn, comfort suites, and country suites nearby that are 1000% better. You have been warned!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MOTEL FROM HELL!!! AVOID AT ALL COST!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This is not a hotel, it's a MOTEL from Hell! The place is horrible and is completely falling appart. There is mold everywhere, leaks, water is coming from the ceiling and they have the nerve to put a bucket on the floor instead of fixing it. The other 3/4 of the building is destroyed and shut down. The staff is only two ladies. One drives her suv and calls it shuttle service, which she tool two hours for an airport pick up and the other one is at the desk and looses patience over the phone. The location is right off the highway and is very unsafe. People staying there are very sketchy and not so inspiring, looking more like bums. It was just horrible, total false advertising and a big disappointment. I left as soon as I got in! TO AVOID AT ALL COST!!! You get what you pay for. It's worth paying a few more dollars for a much better place (for $20 more u get way better and descent).
1 out of 5
by Brenda from San Antonio, TX

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bad smell of mildew and cigarette. Room had no remote never received a remote asked several times for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Close to Airport.
for a quick overnight stay, it works well. It was just what was needed for a few hours of sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by ~T, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again!