Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Far Below Expectations

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: I've stayed at many Super 8. This was the worst one I have ever stayed at.
Cons: The woman at the front desk when we arrived Friday night was polite and friendly. The other desk staff seemed bored and disinterested in their jobs.
We were registered as 3 adults. Every housekeeping change, we would only be given 2 sets of towels (and NEVER any hand towels). Every afternoon, I would have to go to the front desk and ask for extra towel. Room 123--the ceiling/floor above us creaked horribly. Anytime someone in the room above us walked around, we could hear it. Throughout the night, I knew when someone got up to use the bathroom. The breakfast was underwhelming and always out of supplies. Every morning we had to go to the front desk and ask them to make more coffee or put more butter out, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

Bad customer service

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The last working at the front was rude. Further charged me, them told me I couldn't get a refund. Room was not up to par couldn't take a bath bath stopper was broke.
5 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: price and location
Cons: The floor could be steam cleaned
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping. The area is great.
The hotel was an inexpensive stop in a nice location for what I was in town for. It is not luxorious but it is sleepable for a night or two.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I knew this was a smokers room but the smell was sickening Carpet ripped and filthy Bed linen stained...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Nasty and smelly

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Orbitz
First the hotel was not clean or safe... the room was completely wrong I would like a refund
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Courtney

Not happy

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The person at the front fest was an buthole I made my reservations though Hotels.com he told me HE canceled my room because of my card I tried to explain to him I was paying cash I used my card to booked the room... I traveled out of town I’ve been staying there for like 4 years now that was my last time staying there then he was trying to send me to like 3 other hotels. I said if u don’t want my money u don’t have to take it.... I waisted 3 hours to get a room
2 out of 5
by Tammy

Help

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
To much marijuana being smoked in this hotel. Needs to have parking lot security after night fall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
They had a lot of bed bugs and the rooms were very trashy don't go there