Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by mohammed from Saudi Arabia

Nice experience. Perfect relaxation

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Most of the staff are welcoming;however, few we not welcoming Arabic speaking guests?!!!
5 out of 5
by Youssef from Egypt

A perfect vacation

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was amazing. The hotel is perfect for couples and especially the honeymooners. There are a lot of activities like parasailing and banana ride and safari that you can do outside the hotel. Also you can take the best ice cream ever from Il Gelato or have great time in Moods. We stayed there for three days and we did everything that can be done in el Gouna.
2 out of 5
by Maksim from Санкт-Петербург

Худшее соотношение цена/дизан-состояние

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ездили на спорт-сборы. Персонал дружелюбный и прекрасно вышколенный, еда отменная, разнообразная, вкусная, за исключением рыбы и морепродуктов (выбор этих позиций практически нулевой и есть невозможно). Дизайн и состояние отеля и номеров - полный провал. Категория жильцов - 70% за 60 лет, еще 25% 50-60 лет. Побывали у друзей в Мовенпике - день и ночь (Мовенпик современный, с прекрасным дизайном и состоянием, отличной территорией). Сам не понимаю и не помню уже почему не выбрал Мовенпик - разница в цене практически отсутствовала на момент нашей поездки. Как резюме - за те деньги, что просят этот отель, - берите только в случае, если это последний номер в отелях Эль-Гуны.
5 out of 5
by Azza from Cairo, Egypt

Outstanding Staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
All of the hotel's staff are outstanding. They are happy to accommodate all your requests. Everyone of them is nice and makes every effort to make you feel at home. Thank you to everyone for the excellent service. I would send a personal thank you note to everyone if I knew their names. To name a few: Very special thanks to Mohammed at the front desk (who was on duty on April 29 morning and afternoon. I apologize if I did not read his name correctly). Special thanks to Emad at the front desk; Mohamed Abdel Razek, the bell captain; Mahmoud from the reception's bar, Morad from the security, and Saiid from the pool bar. The location and hotel facilities are excellent. The hotel is literally on the marina, the lagoon, and the sea. In addition to the small beach inside the hotel, you have access to another private beach to which the hotel provides a free shuttle. There are two pools, one overlooking the sea (inside the hotel), and another one overlooking the marina (a few steps from the hotel). In all of the above pools and beaches, you can get free drinks and snacks for all inclusive guests. You also have access to the Moods beach club, which is a very nice one, but you do not get free drinks there. The hotel's main restaurant has nice indoors and outdoors views of the lagoon and the sea. You can also have the all inclusive drinks in the peanuts bar with the marina view.
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Denmark

Spot

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

second visit

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay asked for a lagoon room and the hotel arranged for this nothing was too much trouble for the staff only downside is that somenights the duport pool has a dj night as does moods and these go on till early morning and are noisy
3 out of 5
by Mostafa from Germany

Nice hotel in nice city

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was short but nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The three corners ocean view hitelli

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli, all inclusive ei ollut hintansa väärti, ruuat mitäänsanomattomia ja käytiin parin päivän jälkeen muualla syömässä
5 out of 5
by Steven from Belgium

My number One hotel in El Gouna

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Top hotel, top locatie, top catering, super vriendelijk en humoristisch personeel, ideaal voor een luxueuze en rustige kitesurf vakantie. Heeft een extra restaurant en bar (All-in) naast Red Sea Zone Kiteclub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from egypt

Nice location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Good hotel great location all inclusive experience is wow every things were great I will come back