Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very com trouble and nice place.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very nice place and fun for the family. The family will definitely comeback next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice and confortable love everything everything is very accessible pool,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

RELAXED

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Lazy river was great ! !
Cons: they want you to pay for internet connections :( Children in the hot tub should not be allowed.
We enjoyed our stay - during the week it was very pleasant. Weekends are a little more active - more children running around. Weekends seem to be party weekends - people stay up longer and a bit more noisier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with children's pool

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Checking in was easy, but getting the parking ticket took some time due to advertising their time share properties. Everything was good until Saturday afternoon due to a minor construction right above our room. Was really noisy, but stopped shortly after complaining. Decently accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Great family vacation spot

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We always have a great time when we stay here. Great place to get away and have great quality family time. Great resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We stayed at a newly renovated 2 bedroom 2 bathroom property. It was very clean and cozy. The main pool has a lazy river and was great. The staff was friendly. The recreation building has activities going on throughout the day. There are 2 shopping centers about 5 minutes away on the freeway. The outside areas of the resort were always kept very clean. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone including people with children because my kids had a great time here. The resort prices are worth everything they have here. Another thing I recommend is bringing your own food to prepare your own meals. There's no restaurants in the resort property, but they do offer each room their own patio/balcony area with your own gas grill and a full kitchen with electric stove and full size refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beautiful inside and out!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Love it! Love the view! the moment we open the door everything was so nice clean well organize! Everything u need was there! My kids love itttt I stay 2 nights and were wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility for family and friends.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room had everything thing we needed. The flys kept us swatting, the shower head leaked which pooled up in the bathroom, the air conditioner barely worked in the bedroom, but overall I'd come back here, but stay on the fourth floor. Our four other parties said they would stay on the fourth floor also.
5 out of 5
by Angel

Excelllent

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a family weekend and we a blast. Everything was perfect. Thank you
5 out of 5
by mariam

Very happy to stay there

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing I would go for a vacation there again. We loved it