Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very warm despite the cold weather

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff were friendly and speak English. They have a restaurant downstairs which serves good fried chicken. Petrol station and convenience store are just near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by 예약실, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. I'll do my best to always strive to provide good services.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mei Wei Jenny

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It is refreshing to experience what it feels to stay within the caravan which has a 3 bunk beds and a queen size beds. Feedback from family members is that the generator for the caravan is very noisy at night and may disturb the sleep. The caravan can comfortably fit 5 persons. As we have 6 persons for the lodging, and need to ask for additional bedding, but the front desk could not comprehend our requirements, and it take a while for us to convey our needs to them. There is also an issue with the hot water for bathing. It needs 30minutes to replenish the water tank after the heated water is used up. Other than that it is an interesting stay.
1 out of 5
by NAFTALI from Tel Aviv

bad place

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
1. The location is awful if you don't have a car. No public transportation no pubs, Nothing in the area. No beaches , nothing. 2. The "resort" described with outdoor pool. Pool-Yes, Water-No. 3. The "Restaurant" is suitable only for Korean/ Chinese visitors. 4. Air-condition is working like a jet-plane. Very noisy. The staff is good although , English is not their language .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, CA

Little disappointing

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: When check in was difference gentleman, he really nice, he get a cart to help us with luggage to the room, not necessary to my opinion,was nice of him
Hotel was not star rate on site say 4, I say 3 is too many, Room was not very clean, We fill a use shower cap in between two bed, booked for three, only two shower towel, call the front deck, was not really willing to bring it up to the room, when check out, they call some one check the room, we have to standing there to wait for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall an average hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Remote location that is not really on the beach as the description says. You have to cross a major road of speedy traffic then walk thru a little field to get to the beach. Nothing within walking distance, so it was a good thing I rented a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but too far away

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was not too bad but unfortunately it is far away from the city. A surrounding by itself therefore very difficult to get things i.e. food. We really like the staff - they are helpful, kind and friendly/
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Manitoba, Canada

Nice place, would stay there again.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, modern property. Staff were very friendly and helpful and there was always someone there who could speak English. Rooms nicely appointed. It took us a while to figure out the air conditioner but we did finally get there. Only downside for us-the hotel is a long way from most attractions. There is good bus service into the city but a cab ride is about $20 each way. There is a restaurant in the hotel. We went there for breakfast. It was all right but a bit pricey for what you got.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suwon

close to the beach but quite away from everywhere

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: clean room
Cons: please be more polite and pleasing in person
Location: nothing nearby .. but take a taxi to get to the lava tubes on the east side of the island or the maze park
The hotel room was nice and clean but the lady at the reception was quite missing the idea of hospitality .... I am used to people being polite in korea , however she seemed to be down-right rude at times. Fact that the rooms were clean and they provided some decent breakfast (albeit costly) is the only reason to cheer about this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels