Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
In general the hotel is good newly decorated. Location is good 15 min from the center. The issue is that the rooms to the backyard which is quite are very small and the larger rooms are to the street. Breakfast and dinner were excellent
4 out of 5
by HERBERT from Genf

Gute Adresse.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Etwas abseits gelegen, aber nicht zu weite Wege zum Zentrum. Geräumige Zimmer. Gute Betten. Restaurant OK. FREUNDLICHES Personal. Rechtfertigt den höheren Preis.
4 out of 5
by Franz Georg from Willich

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
War nur für einen Tag da, sehr zentral gelegenes modernes Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Pekka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible beds

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Got a muscle spasm in my back for 48 hours after awful matress... Not fun after extensive travel. The restaurant was ok.. Nice ambiance
4 out of 5
by regina from Siauliai

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Puikus viešbutis, tačiau kaina per didelė
4 out of 5
by Laima from Vilnius

Geras aptarnavimas ir pusryčiai

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
Good service, very good individual prepared breakfast from breakfast meniu. Unfortunatelly, not comfort bed and bedlinen. Geras aptarnavimas, labai skanūs individualiai iš gana plataus pusryčių meniu ruošiami pusryčiai. Nepatogi lova ir patalynė.
4 out of 5
by Silvinija from Vilnius

puikus aptarnavimas

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Ačiū, Jūsų viešbūtyje išties puikus personalas ir aptarnavimas.
4 out of 5
by Palle from Randers

Beliggenhed

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels
Kort og godt ophold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

God beliggenhed og nydeligt hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
I alt var det fint, men den ene aften kunne jeg ikke spise i hotellets restaurant, idet der var tekniske problemer.