Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor location.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Me and my girlfriend stayed here for our last three days in Thailand. We really liked the hotel and the staff were awesome and very helpful. Location not the best. Our second last night we shared a seafood pasta, both ended up with food poisoning. Didn't make for a fun 20 hours of flying the next day. Overall, great place, but watch what you are eating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ett helt ok boende till det priset man betalar. Väldigt trevlig personal som är tillmötesgående Och hjälpsamma. Sängen hyfsat mjuk vilket är ett stort plus i Thailand. Poolen på taket var ren och fräsch. Frukosten var bra där man fick Ett urval att välja mellan och det tillagades på efterfrågan. Frukt, bröd och olika flingor med tillbehör Stod framdukat och var fritt att äta hur mycket men ville av. Det är mycket lugn i området, det finns några få inhemska restauranger och någon seven eleven om man behöver något annars får man ta taxi eller hyra moppe om man vill någon stans där det är mer liv. Stranden var inte det lättaste att ta sig till. Det krävdes att man gick igenom något av hotellen som hade strand och de var inte så pigga på att ha obehöriga på sina områden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
the wireless infrastructure requires you to associate to different SSID as you move from the lobby to your room. In certain rooms internet connections can be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Friendly and warm stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and tidy hotel. Beautiful rooftop pool, being there during the quieter season I had the pool to myself every morning for almost a week. Hotel staff are charming and go above and beyond to help. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 너무 괜찮았음

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 너무 괜찮은 곳이였습니다~ 직원도 친절하고 객실도 에어컨이 시원하고 깔끔했으며 화장실도 잘 갖추어져 있어서 선택에 만족했습니다
2 out of 5
by Laura from UK

Strange place on a very busy road

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Firstly the location is quite poor unless you intend to use a bike. Its on a very busy road with no footpaths and felt dangerous to walk along. The staff were friendly and check-in was good. However the hotel seems deserted and there is a strange atmosphere. A large laundry service (for outside business) is run from the hotel and the elevator is often used for transporting laundry up and down. The 5th floor restaurant was closed and didn't look like it had ever been open but was used for the laundry instead. It was an Ok stay but wouldn't return and there are much better hotels to visit.
4 out of 5
by Milan from Prague

Good stay a bit aside from the beach

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel on the main street with heavy traffic. The rooms however do not lead to the main street, so guests are not disturbed. Personal very kind with rather limited knowledge of English. A bit poor WIFI for a hotel of such a category. Also not so pleasant walking to the beach. Nice beaches and very good swimming, however the beaches in Chaweng are better. Altogether good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by Syazril Hizam

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Its a good stay.Not the best but is worth what you paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geneva

A very good larger hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
A modern hotel, large rooms, air-conditioned and clean pool. Only issue is that it is not on the beach, but in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Kedelig morgenmad

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ikke noget specielt ved dette hotel. Kedelig morgenmad men ellers fint til et par overnatninger. Ligger tæt på stranden hvilket er et plus.