Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Böblingen

Sehr nettes Personal

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal, schöne Zimmer, ruhige Lage, schöner Pool, Essen im Restaurant ist auch gut...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mlano

Bell'albergo tra Chaweng e Chogmoon

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Personale disponibile e gentile. Albergo tra Chaweng e Chogmoon. Con il motorino si gira tutta l'isola. Unica pecca la colazione perché ci sono prevalentemente cibi salati.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Budget hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel looks nice from the outside, however the rooms are outdated and dirty. I think a lot of party people stay here (although it was quiet during my stay) because a big list of how much you need to pay when you break something is the first thing you see in your room. Our bathroom was really dirty, and although we left a note for the cleaner asking if she could give the bathroom a little more attention, she ignored it. The hotel is a 10 minute scooter drive from restaurants, bars and beaches, so not very close. I would recommend to rent a scooter (250 baht a day) because taxis charge you already 200 baht for a single ride to the restaurants. Overall: spend a little bit more money and you can have a nice resort directly at the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Great staff, big room.
Cons: Shower was cold water only
Excellent staff allowed me to borrow the hotel scooter for only petrol money! And the guy in the office dropped me off two days in a row at a nearby villa for a wedding I had. Really made my trip easy :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was filthy and pool a murky green! Great food at the restaurant though. Hotel is a bit in the middle of no where.
4 out of 5
by Tina from france

Staff ideal, studio comfy but problems with pool

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast basic but chef wonderful. Building only 6 years old and suffering faults...air-con leaked. Patio door didn't look. WC leaked. Pool of no use....Green!!
4 out of 5
by Wynand from Cape Town

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is far from town which is a good thing in a way. When you do stay here don't be afraid to hire motorbikes. It's the cheapest and easiest way to get around the island and into town. The staff was great considering they had their hands full with all of us. Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by rachida from Courbevoie

Cadre magnifique et service au top

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Un service au top !!!
4 out of 5
by Jean-claude from Narbonne

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour de 4j, beau studio, hôtel au calme avec une belle piscine, mais nécessité de louer un scooter pour accéder aux plages et aux restaurants de Choeng Mon.
3 out of 5
by Rosemary from Norwich

Hide away location.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay at hotel. We turned up to find it was miles away from everything. So we decided to book another hotel in the centre.