Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chic & Chill

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: บรรยากาศดี ส่วนตัว
Cons: ช่วงกลางคืนไฟทางใน resort น้อยไปหน่อย
Location: ขับรถไปหาดไม่ไกล
โดยรวมถือว่าชอบมาก ไปมา 2 รอบแล้วส่วนตัวดี จองแบบไม่รวมอาหารเช้า เพราะออกไปหาไรกินเองข้างนอกมากกว่า มีสระว่ายน้ำลงเล่นได้ชิวๆ บรรยากาศดีเป็นต้นไม้และเนินเขา มีแยกส่วนตีกพักไปทางด้านหลังออกแนว modern หน่อย จากหน้าถนนใหญ่เข้าซอยมานิดนึง แต่ควรมีรถส่วนตัว เพราะทางเข้าค่อนข้างมืดถ้าตอนกลางคืนแล้วนะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loin de la plage mais au calme

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: la piscine, la chambre
superbe piscine au calme dans la vegetation la chambre tres grande
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Tiny Oasis All to Myself

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: I had the whole place to myself to do as I pleased.
Cons: Maybe cleaning the pool.
Location: 10 min walk into Fisherman's Wharf for restaurants and bars!
I booked this room because I needed a place to stay before I flew out of Koh Samui. When I pulled up I felt like it was kind of in the middle of no where. I had to grab cash and the gir l in the lobby said I could walk into town in 10 mins, so I checked it out and sure enough it was just a short walk to everything. My room was perfectly fine. For $20, I expected something pretty awful. I actually loved the bathroom/shower situation. I pretty much also had the entire place to myself, which was actually kind of nice. I woke up early and swam before my flight. I bought breakfast and had it in less than 10 mins. They ordered a cab for me and even though she said "20 mins" it came in probably 5 mins and I was at the airport in 10-15 mins. I'm guessing she misunderstood my question.
3 out of 5
by George

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great stay, the hotel didn't have my booking (probably hotels.com's fault) so I was put in any old room - mould in the bathroom, all kinds of bugs in the room and my bed. Absolutely no lights from the reception to my room at night so it was pitch black, extremely unsafe as its rickety wooden walkways to get there - luckily I had the torch on my iPhone. Location is too far out, had to walk down dark roads which stray dogs barked at me on, so didn't feel safe again - the hotel really wasn't worth the risk of rabies.
4 out of 5
by ananya from กรุงเทพมหานคร

โรงแรมหลักร้อยคุ้มค่าในการมาเยือน

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
พนักงานบริการดี ให้การช่วยเหลือด้านต่างๆดี แต่พนักงานน้อยคะ
1 out of 5
by Corinne from le beausset

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel a éviter il est laissé a l'abandon complé. personnel désagréable piscine pas nettoyez pas de lumière le soir nous avons du changé 3 fois de chambre pour différent cause , plus d'eau eau froide nid d'animal dans notre chambre bruit de travaux dans l’hôtel.je déconseille vivement d'aller dans cet hotel de plus a partir de 22h aucun personnel si problème
4 out of 5
by Can recommend from Not far away from anything but you should rent a bike at the hotel because there are no baht taxis driving past this hotel so you have to walk maybe 3-400meters to the main road

Quiet hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ok stay with nice but simple rooms made out of concrete. very cheap and very high value for money. not 24/7 open reception but they provide ok service when open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Super. Hôtel fort sympathique avec des chambres minimalistes mais très belle. Piscine très agréable. Petit dej nickel. Seul problème un manque d'entretient général qui est un peu dommage. Enfin rien de bien grave. On a adoré !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très belle piscine . Personnel accueil désagréable

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
A l'arrivée, chambre ne correspondait pas à celle que nous avions réservé ( bungalow vue sur piscine): on a eu 1 chambre minable (flexible douche cassé, tâches sur rideaux). Ayant séjourné l'année précédente dans cet hôtel, on savait exactement le bungalow que nous devions avoir. Sinon on nous aurait arnaqué. Hôtel fait il du surbooking ? Réponse réceptionniste très désagréable : hôtel complet! Il y a eu vive discussion, on a du insister, elle a fini par nous dire que le lendemain nous basculerions dans bungalow (celui pour lequel nous avions réservé!).On a pas "lâché l'affaire" pour la 1ere nuit: remboursement partiel a été demandé/fait. Restant du séjour (on est resté 3 nuits): la réceptionniste fut désagréable (jamais bonjour ni sourire). Dommage car il y a une très belles piscine,belle végétation, calme. Mais hôtel manque d'entretien (les mêmes anomalies constatés année précédente): passage planchéiés avec des lattes cassées, pas d'éclairage des passages + marches conduisant aux bungalows (prévoir lampes non fournies),rideaux tâchés. Literie très confortable. Petit déjeuner: jus de fruit "goût chimique", 2 toasts, œuf au plat ou omelette, café ou thé. Ou : fromage blanc (aigre) et muesli.En résumé:le bungalow (si vous avez celui conforme à votre réservation), la piscine, cadre verdoyant et calme nous ont fait oublié le personnel très désagréable et problème chambre à l'arrivée. Wifi: bon espace accueil seulement.