Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by jeannie from Wikon

Hübsches Hotel mit Pool

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hübsches Hotel....300m vom Lago Maggiore und ideal zum Besuch von Markt Luino. Gutes Restaurant grad am See unten. ;-) Gerne wieder
3 out of 5
by William from France

Bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans cet hotel (salle de bain en parfait état, mais lit à revoir). Bien situé et avec un Parking on peut facilement profiter des trois lacs et des restaurants juste à côté ou dans la petite ville à 5 minutes en voiture. Accueil très agréable et petit déjeuner tout à fait correct. Bref, le rapport qualité prix est là.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The place was NOT paradise. Not by a long shot. Out of 5 places I got off the internet, this one deserves to be taken from your service. They gave me " better room " for no charge on the Monday I arrived because no one was in the small hotel. OK so far. The train tracks next door was also not a big negative. The floor with the rooms had about a 30 second timer to turn off the hall lights. And on dark days, it was like a cave. No one has to save money that much. English was terrible for them. Breakfast dishes on the buffet table had many small knats on them. Then they moved me to my single room. No frig. Toilet room way down the hall!! Toilet button leaked all over the toilet. Finally, there was no heat.They would bring a portable one if you complained. The first two did not work. They said it was too expensive to run in September.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashua, NH

Would stay longer

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Room was clean, breakfast was good, stuff was nice, location was convenient and close to train station. Hotel has a free private parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K. aus Lustenau

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Das Haus ist sehr schmudelig. Hatten für eine Nacht gebucht. Wollte mich morgens nicht mal duschen .... das Frühstück eine Zumutung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singen

Sehr netter service!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Liegt nahe am See,ganz netter service und sehr freundlich. Wir kommen aufjedenfall wieder!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels