Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cast and crew were great.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Great restaurants and close!!
All the hotel staff were superb in service, personality, and anything else you could possibly rate! Thank you!!👍👍🏼😌😀👌😄
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, decent room

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everything was decent except the the smell of stale cigarette smell in the hallway and inside some of the room, particularly on the second floor. The staff was excellent and breakfast has various selection, which was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Very nice. Hotel Clerk was excellent as usual. She

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We will be going back there soon. Hotel staff is great😀👍😃
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Spring Break Surprise

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel is within walking distance of shopping, groceries, movies, and restaurants. The staff is excellent! The breakfast is delicious! The facilities are clean and comfortable. I've stayed here before and plan to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lapeer, michigan

About the pool

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly. You could'nt ask for better
Cons: The pool could use some work. It also need more seating for parents sitting with their children
The hot tub had a lot of pebbles at the bottom. And the sides and bottom of the pool were very ruff. My grand daughter ended up with skind up elbows, knees, and feet.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time, my daughter loved the pool and exercise room. Was very clean and close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels