Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the bridge

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Breakfast wasn't what I expected. There stopped making it at 9 even if it ended at 10.
4 out of 5
by Clarence

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome, really enjoy my stay and will be going back....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The restroom looked as though it wasn't cleaned before we showed up. Hair was everywheres. They was no toilet paper. Had to call for room service to bring us some.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last room in town

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was one of the last rooms available for a one night stay. The hotel is located in an industrial area near the Mississippi River. As such, im sure this hotel gets lotsvof use and abuse. Smelly hallways and musty rooms. The tv and cable service was A+! Breakfast of buscuits and sausage, coffee, apple juice, oatmeal, yogurt and cereal was the options. There is a good suishi bar next door to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Desleigh

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist was terrible poorly dressed lethargic attitude Wifi did not work in room she said it was our device. Only it did work at reception. My husband complained again on the second day to another lady who was very helpful and called a 1800 number who got it fixed in seconds. Told the original girl on day three that we got it resolved and she said oh a lot of people were complaining today. Gave her the number and she just toook it and said nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 I won't recommend this hotel to anyone everything all the amenities are lies toilet running in the room tv did not even work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All carpets smell dusty

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: affordable price
A/C and hair dryer doesn't work and all carpets smell very bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful! Check in supposed to be 3, our room was not ready for check in until almost 5:30! After driving 23 straight hours we just wanted to rest but couldn't. The property is rundown & clearly not taken care of. There were bugs all over our room. Fridge was dirty. Hair all over bathroom before we even used it. Stairwell nearest our room smelled just wretched and nauseating. Staff seemed unconcerned with room conditions or late check in. Horribly displeased with this Ramada. I want my money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible no electricity no cable never again