Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.2 out of 5
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Ingo from Mechernich

A little run down ..

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's a little run down. Yes, it is cheap but this place is not maintained much anymore. Swimming pool falls to pieces.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a nice space. But the room was nasty. Carpet was wet, all the light bulbs were blown and within minutes of entering the room we were covered with fleas. Hotel refused a refund of any sort. Gross!!
1 out of 5
by Cumberlandacres

Bad area of town

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Orbitz
This hotel was the cheapest in the town for good reason. It was in a bad area of town. The room was dirty and smelled bad. The bathroom was disgusting and had several stains on the walls and dead worms on the floor. Don't stay here unless you're desperate!
2 out of 5
by Alex from Marietta, GA

Does not meet 3-star hotel standards...

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The price was very cheap--cheapest in town in fact--but I will pass up this hotel the next time I'm in town.
Cons: See above. There is much to be improved.
Location: This hotel is in a bad part of Warner Robins. Looking around, it is obvious this is not a part of town you want to be walking around late at night.
1) This hotel advertised that it had a nightclub on the premises but the clerk stated they'd closed it 'a long time ago'. 2) The dresser drawers were broken, the drawers wouldn't open or close without plenty of force. 3) The bathtub had a peeling plastic coating on the tub floor. At first I thought it was paint but it turns out to be a plastic coating. As such, there is no way to effectively disinfect the tub floor--the risk of catching foot fungal infections from previous patrons is significant considering the plastic peeling makes it impossible to properly clean the tub. 4) There was a small ice bucket in the room but no plastic cups to drink out of. 5) The pillows were tiny and the comforter very thin. 6) The toilet seat is of the very small cheap variety, my wife and I are fit people and even we found the toilet to be a challenge to use. Anyone of any size would have problems. I was not expecting great accommodations for a 3 star hotel but I DO expect a decent room that is clean and well maintained. To call this place a '3 star hotel' is a creative stretch of the imagination.
1 out of 5
by Texas Mexican

Never More

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Orbitz
The only complement I can give is it was clean. No coffee and minimum bath area supplies. Unsanitary ice bucket.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remember you get what you pay for!!

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Dreadful is not strong enough to describe that hotel, it should be tore down or at least condemned, which begs to question where is the health inspectors???
1 out of 5
by Travel Tip for Dummies

Emergency Stop Over

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Orbitz
There wasn't anything I would recommend to other travelers about this hotel. It was the worst experience of my life.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Would NEVER stay there again or reccomend it!

Posted Jun 16, 2010
The room was filthy!!!!!!!!!We were afraid to sit anything on the floor. Things were broken or needed repair. However the sheets were clean but we were too uncomfortable to even sh0wer there. Please don't recomend it to any one else! The mirrors were so dirty you could not even see yourself! We slept in our clothes & shoes as we didn't want to walk on the dirty rug.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

best value inn

Posted May 9, 2009 on Orbitz
We were in town visiting my daughter and her family. The price of the hotel was right, especially for air show weekend. Room was very musty, linens and fixtures were of the lowest grade possible so weren't very comfortable. I wasn't expecting Mariott quality but did expect better than what it turned out to be. We won't stay there the next time we are in Warner Robins.