Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

1.4 out of 5
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sexy Redd from Macon

Nice Stay!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
it was a nice place to stay at the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel management is nice, but the hotel is HORRIBLE. The rooms are not clean, sheets and towels have stains. There is a pool, with no water! Best part is they had rooms for the hurricane evacuees with pets. I would NEVER want to stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY NASTY

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
This has to be the most disgusting place I have ever seen! The room was pure filth. We had to evacuate our town and booked this hotel and I would not let my dog sleep in one of their rooms! I was told by some locals that Americas Best Value Inn was not a decent place to stay, I won't repeat what kind of place this was called.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Well, it was a roof over the head...

Posted Oct 10, 2016
But the room condition was deplorable with an awful stench, missing smoke detector, a filthy, stained tub and graphic graffiti on the bathroom door(too graphic to upload a picture).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist was very smart and helpful. The hotel is off a busy street near the entrances to the interstate. So, noise is an issue, and access to the hotel can be tough at times. We were awakened by noise from inconsiderate patrons next doors, upstairs and corridor in the middle of the night. The latter bothers us the most.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worse hotel that i have ever stayed in, spiders in and hair in sink. Would not give money back due to being in the room longer then 15 min, saw spider later. Moved to another room nasty. Will be calling corporate office. Poor front desk service, manger turn around walked of when i was calling, very ugly. Hated that place, was not safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dothan Alabama

Please do not stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible the floor was sinking the beds were very uncomfortable bad experience would not recommend this hotel at all
2 out of 5
by Ingo from Mechernich

A little run down ..

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It's a little run down. Yes, it is cheap but this place is not maintained much anymore. Swimming pool falls to pieces.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a nice space. But the room was nasty. Carpet was wet, all the light bulbs were blown and within minutes of entering the room we were covered with fleas. Hotel refused a refund of any sort. Gross!!
1 out of 5
by Cumberlandacres

Bad area of town

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Orbitz
This hotel was the cheapest in the town for good reason. It was in a bad area of town. The room was dirty and smelled bad. The bathroom was disgusting and had several stains on the walls and dead worms on the floor. Don't stay here unless you're desperate!