Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guipuzcoa

pesadilla de verano

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Location: muy lejos de la playa
hotel viejo. roto ,te cobran por ventilación 5 eur al dia wiffi también te cobran olor a tuberías insoportables mosquitos y todo el hotel con despedidas de solteros ingleses
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Veel achterstallig onderhoud in de kamers, slecht matras van slaapbank, matige schoonmaak. Er dient (veel) betaald te worden voor kluisje en ventilator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Close to all restaurants, shops and the beach!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Each apartment block has a nearby pool within sight, a few small shops on site to buy water and some food etc, from front of complex there is a pharmacy, loads of restaurants and shops to choose from, only a 10-15 minute walk to the beach, option available to get a boat from hotel river to the beach, helpful friendly staff, hotel is not overly expensive so it is worth its money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

So many issues!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good point - The room was a decent size and clean. Now the many bad points We checked in at midnight and were handed a map and told "it's on the right". Took us nearly 15 mins to walk to Fedra building with 5 suitcases. When we got to our room it has only 3 beds but we'd booked for 2 adults 2 teens? I spent first night sleeping on v uncomfortable sofa (the beds weren't much better!) as couldn't face the walk back to reception and no phone in room to ring them. The room was BOILING - no fans or AC but they do have fans available - at a cost of course!! Booked self catering but our cooker didn't work until day 4 when, after several complaints, they replaced the hob. Toilet stopped flushing - reported this in the morning but wasn't fixed until nearly dinner time. A few of the reception staff are helpful but most act like you are bothering them when you query anything! This is my first negative review of a hotel but this place really didn't leave me much choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: beliggenheten
Cons: Manglet air condition. Rommene burde blitt vasket oftere og i det hadde hvertfall vært fint om vi hadde fått nye håndkler daglig.
Location: Nærmt resturanter, butikker, utesteder og strand
Var greit nok. Bra beliggenhet. Flott basseng utenfor der ting skjedde hele dagen for både barn og voksne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel accueillant, hotel ancien et pas renové

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Le personnel est a l'ecoute et serviable L'hotel assez ancien et commence a etre rénové. Pas beaucoup de prise électrique
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Bellevue Club. Schön ist anders.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Die Hotelanlage ist weitläufig und besteht aus mehreren Häusern. Jedes Haus hat seinen eigenen Pool, hier ist es, wie wahrscheinlich überall auch, das die liegen bereits am frühen Morgen mit Handtüchern, Stühlen und Wasserspielzeug reserviert werden, so das man ab 9 Uhr keine Chance mehr hat, eine Liege zu bekommen. Das Hotelzimmer wurde irgendwann in den 80er jahren mit einfachsten Möbeln eingerichtet und ist seit dem nicht erneuert. Das Ausziehsofa für unseren Sohn war schmutzig und beim Lattenrost waren die meisten Latten lose oder rausgebrochen. Bettzeug war für unseren Sohn nicht vorhanden, auf Nachfrage erhielten wir Bettwäsche an der Rezeption in die Hand gedrückt, welche wir dann selbst überziehen durften. Wir haben zum Glück nur Frühstück dazu gebucht. Das Frühstücksbüffet war war überschaubar und minderer Qualität, der Kaffee war ungenießbar und die Brötchen trocken und geschmacklos. Das restliche Essen war überwiegend für den englischen Geschmack, sah aber auch nicht wirklich lecker aus. Wir hatten eigentlich vor, zwei Tage zu bleiben, haben uns dann aber nach der ersten Nacht entschlossen, abzureisen und unsere Inseltour vorzeitig anzutreten. wind Empfehlung können wir daher nicht aussprechen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nothing nice

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Our information about getting 2 rooms next to one another was not acted on Even with email confirmation from hotel to said it was Hotel was ran down,no air con, and miles away from everything on the grounds I would not be returning anytime soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gammelt og dårlig vedlikeholdt hotell.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Så langt som alt, utenom resepsjonen. Egner seg ikke å drive et slikt hotell for turister.
Svært skuffende ! Elendig renhold med tydelig skitt på kanter, tak , gulv og vegger på alle rom. Verst på bad og kjøkken. Klistret under føtter når man gikk på gulvet i rommet. Fløt med boss rundt hotellbygningen. Nærmet oss ikke noe basseng med tanke på hvordan hygienen da var der ... Rombetjeningen kom ikke og banket på en eneste gang, var ikke innom rommet på en uke. Måtte be om håndkler , noe de manglet ! Tørket oss med T- skjorter. ! Wi-fii virket ikke, men ble bedt om å betale hvis vi ønsket wi.fii. Måtte krangle i resepsjonen for å få penger igjen. Ellers fin resepsjon, delvis hyggelig personale. Fint resepsjonslokale. Fin og ren strand. Alt i alt, veldig skuffet og sint over at dette går an i 2016 . Hvorfor legger dere ut steder som er så dårlige og lar folk betale dyrt for noe de ikke får ?? Skal aldri mer reise dit. ! På tide kanskje å ta en opprenskning på hvilke hoteller dere har med å gjøre. ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Ikke et sted der kan anbefales

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Larm støj fra andre gæster, områder var generelt beskidt fra affald. Gamle slidte værelser, dårlig rengøring, manglende håndklæder, alt for mange børn. Så ked af jeg bestilte stedet. Kan ikke anbefales!!