Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Staff super friendly!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
and check in and check out was really simple. Wi-Fi was fast and I was able to get a lit of work done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan city IN

Close to stores and other amenities

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It was okay. We had a standard room. It didn't smell clean when we walked in. There was a very strong musty/old smoke smell in the room that would not go away no matter how much you tried to circulate the air in the room. There was barley any toilet paper left on the holder and one full roll opened on the back of the toilet. When I went to run the shower water black little pieces first started coming out of the faucet and the bottom of the tub had a very gritty feeling. I mean if you looking to quick shower and get sleep not to bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Not worth the money! Was afraid to leave my new car outside because kids were climbing on them and you couldn't walk down the sidewalk without a baby stroller blocking the path from tenants that must live there. I took pictures of the damages when we checked in so I wouldn't get charged for them. We will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Julio

Great

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ugh

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
i feel like the other reviews do not point out a couple key features of this hotel. such as... -the dudes who are hanging out in the parking all day with their dogs playing electric guitar on their amplifier. original composures. not bad. but still. -the rooms with air mattresses and people living there. one of them had a dog that came into our room when we opened the door. -no elevator -all of the doors are to the outside. -it is a very old hotel. the paint is chipping off the wall. there is old dirt in all the corners. its not cute. -people hanging out in front of our door at all hours of the day and night. not the same people. different people. i cannot believe we paid $140 a night for this room. there was free coffee though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
For business travel it was a great rate and a clean hotel . Would recommend this to fellow travelers.
3 out of 5
by Alyssa

Smelly room, smelly room why do you stink?

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk. However, our non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes. I found cigarette ashes all over the bathroom. Went and told front desk and they were able to switch our rooms. Second room didn't smell of cigarettes as bad but there was another smell that we couldn't place. We were too tired to switch rooms again so we stayed and put up with the smell.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rochelle

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The beds in our room were comfy but the room was a little smelly. The baseboards in the bathroom were loose but overall, clean. The service desk personnel were just ok, not overly friendly or knowledgeable about the local area.
5 out of 5
by Dimitar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels