Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geargia, USA

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Great accommodation, however the living area in the apartment was a bit too warm considering that's where you can watch TV. Some areas of the grounds not well lit at nights. Breakfast and buffet was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and the airport

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The landscape was beautiful, well kept and maintained. Staff was ok, some more pleasant than others. Room was ok as far as the size. Did not have a television in the bedroom. The A/C was in the bedroom and a ceiling fan was in the living area, because of the size of the space; it did not cool off and was a little uncomfortable. Free breakfast, but I’ve had better. Had to pay $5 per day to use the stove, did not have a microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
The hotel was very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
the hotel was comfortable clean and nice food. the check out was embarrassing as i made my deposit in cash so i was asked to sit and wait until they go check if i left everything in hotel room in order. that took over 20 minutes i was embarrassed felt like a common thief
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Posted May 30, 2018
OLDER RESORT AND NEEDS TO BE BROUGHT UP TO STANDARDS. EVERYTHING AT THIS RESORT IS OUT DATED AND OLD. ANTS WERE CRAWLING ALL OVER THE PLACE. THE MAID SERVICE WAS GOOD AND THE RESORT STAFF WERE GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Staff was amazing, location, easy access, food is delicious. Conceirge was superb. I loved everything about this resort. Will b back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted May 22, 2018
The outside of the hotel is great! It is clean and well kept. My room, on the other hand, was just....ok! I am a neat freak, so the slightest bit of mess is a problem for me. The bathroom, in particular, on my check-in day, was not in the best condition. It needed to be cleaned properly, the shower curtains were not clean..there were visible soil/soap scum on it, which made me cringe whenever it came close to my skin. One thing that made me really upset on my first day of check-in was, one of the towels that were hanging in the bathroom, was not clean. It looked clean on the outside, but when I unfolded it, there was soil on it, as if someone had used it to wipe makeup off their face. I literally gagged when I saw this!! I brought it to the attention of the front desk staff and they apologized. Somehow, I felt an apology was just not enough!! But I let it go. The daily breakfast, on the other hand, was absolutely awesome!! It was consistently delicious and the presentation, along with the view of the ocean, made it all really worth it! This is the only reason I did not give this place 2 stars. The staff was polite and accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

Posted May 22, 2018
AWESOME!!!!! MY SECOND TIME THERE AND IT WAS TO PERFECTION!!! THANK YOU!! KEGAN & SANDRA. SEE YOU IN JULY :) :)