Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

너무너무 좋은 호텔이었습니다

Posted Sep 18, 2016
위치상 차량을 렌트하여 가야하는 곳이나, 호텔 직원들 매우 친절하며, 자전거도 렌트해줌- 주변 해변을 돌아 다닐 수 있음 호텔 직원 배려로 스위트룸으로 업그레이드 해주어 매우 행복한 하루를 보냄
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but not Trieste

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: When searching under Trieste I don't think it's clear that this hotel is 20 minutes out of town ... so if you don't have a car it would be challenging
Great Breakfast. Not easy to find if you're in downtown Trieste and think the hotel is in Trieste
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: prima colazione varia e molto fornita
Cons: va bene cosi
Location: paesino tranquillo e carino panorama molto suggestivo
personale qualificato e gentilissimi da tornare alla prima occasione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maissau

Gute Lage , Triest bequem mit Fähre erreichbar.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Toller Frühstück Saal im 4.Stock mit Aussichtsterrasse , schöner Pool, gratis Fahrräder können jederzeit und ohne Vorbestellung genommen werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILANO

Grazioso, lo consiglio.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Per soste di passaggio. Non lontano dal centro di Trieste. Interamente ristrutturato, stanze nuove, letto confortevole Lo consiglio senza esitazioni.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ved marina

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotellet ligger i et avstengt området, kun tilgjengelig med parkeringskort. Det ligger ikke, som en kunne tro fra bildene, med svømmebassenget, men bakerst. Pool hører ikke til hotellet, ikke restaurant heller, men man får fri tilgang/10% rabatt. Rommene er veldig greie, men vi hadde utsikt mot baksiden av de husene som ligger med bassenget. god frokost! Adkomst med bagasje ikke så lett, siden vi måtte parkere på det offentlige parkeringshuset, hotellets (ca. 10 plasser) i kjelleren var full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint Hotell med härlig pool!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Fint Hotell med härlig pool som man får tillträde till. Perfekt med 4-personersrum (2 rum som de satt ihop). De är rymliga & har 2 toaletter! Frukosten har allt man kan önska sig. Personalen är fantastiskt serviceminded & trevliga! Hotellet får högt betyg, men själva Muggia var en besvikelse.. Gamla stan är urgullig, men hela kustremsan och dess vatten är inget att rekommendera.
3 out of 5
by Johannes from Mount Juliet

Business traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very good hotel at a great value situated inside a marina complex a few kilometers out of town. I read that many guest had problems locating it, the trick is to head for the marina by passing through the marina gates. Friendly staff and a good seafood restaurant located within the marina complex. Breakfast is nice and included in the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Eine Übernachtung für einen Zwischenstopp mit Motorräder. Die Motorräder finden in der kleinen Garage kaum Platz . Man stellt sie am besten seitlich zur Wand. Die Garage ist versperrt. Man kann mit einer Fähre nach Triest übersetzen. Die Abfahrtszeiten sind nicht regelmäßig! Das Hotel ist ruhig und liegt direkt in der Marina.