Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Damen an der Rezeption waren relativ ahnungslos.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: War sauber.
Cons: Laut.
Location: Wir waren wegen einer Messe dort und haben uns die Umgebung nicht angeschaut.
Zimmer war gross und sauber. Etwas seltsam war die mini Küche im Zimmer. Es war auch sehr laut, da das Zimmer direkt über den Eingang war.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Tolles Zimmer. Das Bad (Toilettenschüssel) müsste dringend renoviert werden. Alles andere (Lage, Komfort, Zimmer) echt Top!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central hotel, nice and clean

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean
Cons: Lights in the hall give of a lot of heat
Location: Italian next door
Good little hotel, Small but clean room, bathroom idem. Was very warm in hallway and room, but windows open wide Fridge and stove in the room, Great italian next door
4 out of 5
by Anders from Hallum teknik

Rigtig godt hotel til prisen.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er placeret i stille omgivelser og adgang til Ubahn er tæt på. Rigtig god service fra personalet og altid med et smil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Hotel dal rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: In una parola: un Hotel pressoché perfetto
Cons: Non c'é la piscina e neppure un centro benessere....ma a questo prezzo non si potrebbe davvero chiedere di più.
Location: Posizione tranquilla, in zona residenziale fra parchi pubblici, non lontana dal parco Olimpico.
É in una zona verdissima e tranquilla, ma a due passi dalla Metropilitana (fermata Gern linea 1). A vederlo da fuori sembrerebbe un albergo da poco prezzo....ma dentro é capace di stupirvi! Con Hall e Ascendori decorati in maniera lussuosa (anche se un pó kitsc per il gusto italiano..😃). La mia camera poi é stata una sorpresa: grande e spaziosa, con tanto di cucina completa (non solo microonde e frigo, ma anche cucina con fornelli e lavello!). Sì perché questo albergo prevede che si possa cucinare e mangiare in camera su un comodo tavolinetto. Peraltro accanto all'Hotel c'é un bel supermercato per la spesa...quindi meglio di così....non si potrebbe davvero chiedere. Per chi vuole cenare fuori ma magari la prima sera si é troppo stanchi per tornare in centro ecco un bel ristorante pizzeria italiano proprio sotto lo stesso edificio. Il bagno, poi, gioia e dolore degli Hotel a meno di quattro stelle (ma talvolta anche di quelli tetra stellati...) qui é spazioso, bello, tutto arredato da poco e con doccia spaziosissima. Ovviamente TV in camera 36 pollici e WiFi perfettamente efficiente e veloce. Non resta che dire due cose sul personale: disponibile e sorridente a qualunque ora del giorno e della notte! In conclusione: Hotel consigliatissimo con un rapporto qualità prezzo davvero fuori dal comune.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ins/BE

Schönes Zimmer,

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Endlich mal eine Dusche die Groß genug ist das man sich nicht ständig die Ellenbogen anstößt.
Cons: Das Farbkonzept ist etwas düster aber ist ja auch zum schlafen da.
Location: Direkt am Dantebad, U-Bahn Haltestelle Gern in 3 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.
zwar nur für eine nacht, aber trotz der lage mitten in der stadt sehr ruhig gelegen. nahe der U-Bahn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bit outdated

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hotel is a bit outdated, rooms are clean and breakfastroom is very small. Not really my cup of tea
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eduardo from Geneva

Old and tired, with half of the staff unhelpful

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a disappointing 6 night stay at this hotel with our 9 month old baby. We had our room changed 3 times, 1 upon our request. 1st time there was a leak from our shower room into the room downstairs and we were asked to change (we were fine in the room). The second room they moved us into was a 2.5 level room with plenty of possibilities for a baby to fall down the stairs. We complained straight away with the staff and the mean and unhelpful lady working on Sunday 13th March evening shift told us there was no other room available (even though we knew the place was empty). The morning staff on Monday tried to help and moved us to another room that was ok but cooking facilities were not working (one of the reasons why I booked it in the first place). I must mention there is a very nice Italian restaurant next to the hotel which as convenient, as well as a mini-market outside of the door. Apart from that, I was counting the hours for our stay to end and leave the place. Munich is an extremely nice place and Bavaria is a beautiful region. Do not ruin your travels by staying in a sub-quality hotel like this one.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels