Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

部屋が広くきれい。スタッフもフレンドリーであった。アメニティも充実していた。

Posted Aug 15, 2015
ホテルはとても快適だった。駅からも近い。近所にはあまり飲食店がなかった。スタッフは親切に対応してくれた。アメニティも充実していた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Place

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, cost, updated rooms, room service breakfast.
Location: Train to 2 blocks of the hotel. Subway right there to main Munich downtown. Easy train to Salzburg. Kind of like staying in Queens for NY City trip
If you don't care to stay in downtown Munich, this is a good choice. Close to the subways and trains makes for convenient travel anywhere. Very modern and clean and it has a great buffet breakfast. Free coffee all day. Staff speaks English. This is not a BIG hotel so it lacks some of the amenities, but is a good choice for most travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montegranaro

Soggiorno breve ma bello

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Direi tutto, non ho trovato cose che non mi siano piaciute
Cons: Il costo della prima colazione,
Location: La posizione è in una zona piuttosto tranquilla, vi sono negozi di ogni tipo, - Il metro porta in 5 fermate nel cuore della citta
Albergo sito in posizione strategica per ingresso in metropolitana, personale molto attento e disponibile, "penso che la prima colazione abbia un costo piuttosto altino"Camera ben arredata, con kit per caffè/the :Esperienza personale da ripetere:
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Schnell in der Innenstadt.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Lage, freundliches Personal, klimatisiertes Zimmer.
Cons: Evtl. Die Vorhänge waschen...
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Harras. Alle wichtigen Punkte der Stadt sind mit ÖPNV sehr gut zu erreichen.
Wir suchten ein nicht zu teures Hotel, nahe an der Innenstadt, aber mit 4 Sternen. Das haben wir hier gefunden. Die U-Bahn Station inklusive S-Bahn Station war nur 3 Gehminuten entfernt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel ist allerdings etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Das sieht man bei genauerem Hinsehen. Hier und da Abnutzung des Mobiliars, ein paar Flecken in den Vorhängen. Aber sonst sauber. Weitere Angebote des Hotels (Sauna, Frühstück ) haben wir nicht genutzt. Alles in allem war das Hotel für 1 Übernachtung ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

So impressed.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel staff was phenomenal, and helped me with everything I needed to know about my stay in Munich, as I was completely useless. The room was very well updated and so so clean. Of course the location was great too - just a short train ride to the city centre of Munich. And the train from the airport to the hotel couldn't have been a smoother process. The price of the hotel room was incredibly, especially for how amazing it was. I can't wait to go back to Munich and the K&K Hotel am Harras!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you and we are all so impressed by your phenomenal review! Shall love to welcome you back here to K+K Hotel am Harras anytime! Kind regards, Sabine Preithner, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, KY

Great Value, Location, & Service

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Liked everything about this hotel. We tried the breakfast buffet on our last day and it was definitely worth the 18 euros (per person)
Location: Convenient to the Marinplatz, Hauptbahnhoff, Tierpark, etc.
As an experienced traveler, I've become very picky about the places I stay and felt the K&K Hotel was perfect. The hotel was clean, well maintained, and was very comfortable. At first the location seemed pretty quite distant from the ‘Old City’, however you couldn't ask for a better location. The hotel is within a five minute walk to the U-Bahn (6th train) which can get you to key areas of the city very quickly (Not even 10 minutes to the Marinplatz). There are plenty of small coffee shops as well as supermarkets close to the hotel. Staff at this location was great; I wish I had all there names so I could thank them personally in my review. Basically, for the value, location, and service I will absolutely stay here during my next visit to Munich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business ideal

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel are absolutely accommodating and friendly. Particularly if you have repeat business it is nice to be recognized and helped in this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Das Hotel wirkt sehr sauber und gepflegt. Netter Empfang. Super Fernseher. Wasserkocher mit Kaffee und Tee auf dem Zimmer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hanwool from czech republic

cool hotel, little bit dry

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was cozy and well-serviced. but because of air-conditioner, always so dried. Location was cool, but near the hotel there are no restaurant.