Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel is close to train station. My room facing the street is a little bit noisy and the mattress is a little but soft. Otherwise, everything else is good and staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Sandro Griedl , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review and your nice comments about our staff. We will gladly share this with our team. Due to our central city center location we do have some rooms facing to the street side. For a really quiet room we recommed to book one of our Executive Garden rooms, facing to our private hotel garden. We look forward to welcoming you back to our K+K Hotel am Harras in Munich! Best regards, Sandro Griedl Manager Revenue & Distribution
3 out of 5
by TAKAKO from 日本 大阪

残念な部分が重なりました…

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
テレビのリモコンが効かず、チャンネル変えれず、切ることもできず線を引き抜きました…。 ドライヤーは、洗面所に備え付けですが、手元のスイッチを入れてもつかず、電話したら、上にスイッチがあります、と。ドライヤー本体ではなく、壁の保管用器具の上部に主電源がありました…そんなドライヤーは初めてです。 二泊したんですが、その中日、部屋を片付けるのが面倒臭く「起こさないで」札をかけて外出、昼頃戻るとベッドメイキング途中のような変な状態。廊下に木の板が置いてあったので、ベッド付近の補習があったのかとまぁ納得しました。タオルは変えなくてもいいと思っていたので干した状態でしたが、バスタブの中に一枚入れられていたので、そうであればと全部入れておきました。 その後、案の定、「不在だったので入らせてもらいました、すいません、ベッドメイキングは後ほど続きをします」という事で了承。 外出時に、フロントに「外出するのでベッドメイキングお願いします」と伝えるも、怪訝な顔。連絡はいってない様子。 外出から帰ると、ベッドメイキングはされていたがタオルはなんとすべてバスタブの中のまま。そもそも、チェンジせんでいいように干してたのをわざわざバスタブの中に入れたんちゃうん??? 「タオルのチェンジが必要ならば、フロントに電話」との札が掛かっており、フロントに電話。またもや、「…いいけど、今は無理、15分後」とのこと。 15分以上後、「タオル欲しいって連絡されました?」と面倒くさそうに持ってきました… 残念。
Comment from Hotel Management
by sabine, Hotel Management
Dear Takako, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our K+K Hotel am Harras. We are very sorry to hear that there has been a problem with your television remote control and the towels in your room. Unfortunately you did not inform us about the issue during your stay. Otherwise we would have been able to resolve the problems straight away! Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and we hope to be able to welcoming you back again. Best regards from Munich, Sandro Griedl Manager Revenue & Distribution
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Toronto

Off City Center

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel location is very transit friendly being close to the U and S Bahn and bus lines. It is a bit off the city center but good location to base off if you're doing day trips to other location. Location is quiet and closer to locals. The room key's are a tad outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schwenningen

Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 14, 2016
Alles in der Nähe erreichbar.. Außer die Garage ist sehr sehr klein und unangenehm hier zu parken!!
5 out of 5
by norikoinhk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ludmila

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sabine, Hotel Management
Dear Ludmilla, Thank you very much for giving us a 5 star review! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Munich and K+K Hotel am Harras! Warm regards Sabine General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel zu fairem Preis

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Anbindung an Nahverkehr (incl Nachtbus)
Habe das Hotel für ein verlängertes Wochenende gebucht. Eine spontane Aufbettung für eine Freundin war problemlos möglich. Die Aufbettung wurde ausschließlich für die entsprechenden Übernachtungen in Rechnung gestellt und mussten nicht für den gesamten Aufenthalt getragen werden. ...sehr kulant!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Sabine, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast! Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihren posiviten Kommentar und auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns! Herzliche Grüße Sabine Direktorin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sabine, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you so much for giving us a 5 Star review! We are all so delighted and hope to welcome you back to K+K Hotel am Harras before too long. Warm regards Sabine General Manager