Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The room is comfortable and clean. The breakfast is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel, easy drive to wineries

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Very nice hotel, well managed, restaurant on site, good breakfast, pool, hot tub, game room. Easy drive to wineries, 10 minute drive to downtown Napa & CIA at Copia. Nice bed, Neutrogena products, refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker in room. Free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zapopan

Very Good Opcion!!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Good Experience, I recomiended. Good Location. Confortable Room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice hotel, quiet but the breakfast is not include

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We were at hotel during tasting, super expense for "a nice hotel room." Breakfast was an additional charge. I thought it to excessive due to the fact we had already paid $450/nt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice Hotel near so much

Posted Sep 22, 2017
This was a nice place to stay that is near so much. The only thing that was disappointing is that the Bar and Dining area was closed the night we visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Would return in the future.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel was conveniently located. Beautiful ocean front view, which was what I wanted. Hotel was clean. People next door were smoking and I let staff know and I noticed they stopped. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Excellent service.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was amazing and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Napa wind-up

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was the right place to rest after an afternoon of walking and wine tasting. The location is just off the highway, plenty of parking, and great breakfast. Very nice room, great staff.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

It's got it all

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet, extremely knowledgeable and friendly front desk staff regardless of time of day, yummy cookies in the afternoon, good food at the restaurant, great location with wineries to the north and downtown Napa to the south.
4 out of 5
by chiung yo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels